Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Open up your mind and see like me. Open up your plans and damn your free...

In his own words

I'm grateful to lead an exciting life where every day is different and opportunities abound. I love to laugh and experience new adventures. Whenever I can, I try to help out my friends and colleagues and I am very loyal and appreciative towards my friendships. I enjoy making films and documentaries as well as playing classical guitar and folk songs. Recently I've been dabbling in citizen journalism and video essays. Some day I would like to meet a woman who is exciting and full of life so that I can share and build a life with her. I enjoy women that are confident, know what they want, are self sufficient, and open to new experiences. Ultimately it's all about chemistry though, you can never really tell over the internet. In the next 10 years I would like to meet a woman I can grow an empire with. I know it won't be easy, but I look forward to having a partner with similar interests that I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm pretty much through with the singles scene and am looking forward to finding the right woman to connect with for lifetimes :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't wait to go back to Zipolite, and Amsterdam. This year I got to work in Colombia for three weeks and in December I'm going to Peru to film a documentary. If you have been to either, we should definitely talk!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like playing the guitar compositions of Roland Dyens and Leo Brouwer on my classical guitar. As far as TV goes, I like to watch Ancient Aliens, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, and Mad Men

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends and go to artistic events and performances. I also like to see movies, go to museums, and anything beach related :)

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, The Aleph



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I strive to inspire and and entertain people through creating magical experiences
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born to an American expat cowboy from Texas who married a beautiful senorita in Acapulco.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied music composition and classical guitar!