Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is too short...

In his own words

I'm real easy going and I would like to meet the same type of person. I live my life as drama free as possible. I love to have fun and I'm all about living life to it's fullest. I'm here to make friends first, I believe that the friendship along with chemistry is what builds a relationship. I also enjoy getting out and socializing. To's not about what your doing or where you are, it's all about who you're with. I guess I'm just looking for good company and someone that can make me laugh. I am recently relocated to Raleigh and looking to get my life started again. I am learning my way around and would like to meet someone to enjoy the experience with. I am a gentlemen that is goal-oriented and a very hard worker. I have two pugs at home which keep me very busy too. I love the feeling of that spark that you get when you have met a good person. I have traveled all over the country and enjoy getting new stamps on my passport. I believe in treating people the way that I want to be treated I've been told that I have a huge heart, this can sometimes be a gift and a curse...I would love to find a friend that can appreciate me, I have a lot to offer the right person. Hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 pugs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess one would say that I travel alot, I usually get down to Florida a few times a year and like to throw in something new at least once a year. Im pretty open minded and dont really have a place that I frequent...I'm down for whatever.

Favorite things

Laughing, Movies, and sports. I'm into motorcycles.....ride whenever I can. Good company!! Love to play with my nephew and nieces. Xbox, and did I mention good company??

For fun

Im a laid back type person, Im a big sports fan that likes to yell at the tv. I love to laugh and be silly, I think life is too short to be serious all the time. I'm a DVD at home guy I guess, I think that my heavy party days are behind me. Maybe...

Last read

Dirty Jersey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Operations Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree