Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who can give a true and accurate...

In his own words

Anyone who can give a true and accurate description of themselves in one of these short little spaces can't really be that interesting. We're more complex. The best we can do is try to give a good idea... So here's a broad stroke: I am happy and grateful for my place in this world and wish to embrace the best of what life has to offer. I am always up for trying new activities and adventures. I enjoy donating my time and sharing it with great people or great causes! I am one of the people who rarely says no and it has always created a ton of fun and rewarding experiences. I am optimistic, fun, witty and have a genuine interest in other people. Favorite qualities in a match: - I have the greatest time with those that know how to have engaging conversations - which includes sharing ideas, observations and most importantly ability to both answer and ask engaging questions - Laughter & smiling - Someone who can will occasionally do something they may not like just to be with great company - Someone who can laugh at themselves - Someone who can make a day great even if it starts badly - Someone who is nice Divorced: Yes I am divorced. I was only married for about 9 months and really I don't regret it and gladly experience it again in life (not the divorce part). Its just that sometimes life throws you a few curve balls.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dog sitter available upon request.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Broadway, Wash Park, Ski Resorts or the Rocky Mountains, camping and generally just being outside makes me happy....


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

With summer here: friends, climbing, roof bars, hiking, Wash Park, bike rides, getting to the mountains. I also like movie nights and crappy tv..

For fun

Being in the sun, hanging out with friends, happy hours, gym, netflix, biking spotify, golfing, basketball, climbing and grilling. I do ski, i have an epic pass and go up to the mountains several times a month.-- well during Ski season.

Last read

Reading the Black Cross -- I rarely grab a book and just read at home -- I am mostly read while riding the exercise bike at gym or on vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a consultant for a local management consulting company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Oklahoma but have lived most of my life in Denver.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral