Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hydes, MD, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Intimacy Required!

In his own words

Only 4000 characters to allow for an intro? That's crazy! I am a divorced father of 2 (one daughter and one son), (The next part is being written by a female friend.) This guy is fun and outgoing, very well versed in everything and anything. He can talk sports, politics, religion, economy, fashion, cars, electronics, jewelry, cuisine, travel and on and on. An extremely selfless person who hears you when you speak and manages to even hear the unspoken (which is a great quality in a guy). Loves to have a good time in any venue. Very outgoing and friendly, always inviting to new people. Your girlfriends will love him, your dad will want to hang with him and your mom will want to know where he's been hiding! He's a romantic at heart and has a great set of values. He's the kind of guy that gives 100% to everything in his life. I promise you, he is everything you could want and won't be disappointed! The above part was written by a female friend, who convinced me to do this whole "" thing! . She actually took it upon herself to write my profile and then ask me for my credit card to sign me up, LOL. It turned out that she found her "match" here, and they just had their first child together. Thanks D ! :-) I'm looking for a women who wants and is capable of having a deep intimate relationship... Intimacy is not sex, FYI! Someone to share my life with, both the good times and the bad times. So many women say that want a relationship like this, but my experience has shown me that few have the tools needed to be in an intimate relationship. We all have baggage, but please be healthy enough to have worked thru yours. If you haven't dealt with it your not ready for any relationship. No man is going to wave a magic wand and take it away from you. Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, to grow old with. I want to be that couple that everyone looks at and says "Look at how in love they are!" I know this is possible, and hopefully you do too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Bengel cats, which are bred from South East Asian Leopards... They are amazing animals. Google them if you want to see the most amazing cats in the world! I recently got a Siberian Husky puppy for my son.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've seen most of the world for business and pleasure. Paris and Hawaii are my favorite destinations and where I like to visit the most. I would also place Mexico, New Orleans, San Fran, Fand Washington DC at the top of my list for fun and relaxation


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time with my children, the color green, Thai food, movies, shopping, lounging on a rainy day while enjoying great food, spending time with friends and live music. I am up for anything as long as I enjoy the people/person I am with.

For fun

I am easy to get along with. I enjoy staying at home with dinner and movie as much as strolling through a new city. I enjoy finding a new destination and checking out all the local activities, clubs, restaurants, etc.

Last read

The Road Less Traveled and my text messages/email on my phone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Would rather discuss directly.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference