Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhyNotTry6

38 year old man | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've owned my own place since 2004 and love...

In his own words

I've owned my own place since 2004 and love starting home projects and making upgrades when the motivation strikes. Currently working on floors, redoing fireplace and planning a bathroom remodel. Enjoy working out, traveling/seeing new things, watching sports (Jets and Mets), playing soccer and basketball, music, reading, etc ... basically I'm a jack of all trades and pretty much up for anything. Love going out with friends, working out, spending time with my family, or just simply catching up on the DVR or watching a movie. Truly believe that when you're with someone you really care about everything is a good time! I have no tolerance for drama anymore and want someone that isn't into playing games or that has ulterior motives. Consider myself an easy going, loyal, good-hearted , glass half full type of person and I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for someone that I can connect to and eventually build something together with because let's face it, we aren't getting any younger LOL! If feel like you might be interested don't hesitate to say say hi :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I think animals are awesome in general. Eventually want a dog (lab, pitbull, english or old english bulldog most likely) when I have more time to commit to one ... would feel bad not being around enough with my current work and social life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shore in summer (Parker House, Leggetts, etc), skiing and local bars in the winter. Enjoy going to Morristown, Hoboken, AC or the city once in a while and traveling to new places. Basically anywhere interesting or where fun awaits!

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, Survivor, Shameless, and a bunch of other shows. Also love sports/concert events, travel, shore, cooking, new restaurants, and spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy myself whether its a night out with friends hitting up the bars or chillin on the couch with a DVD. I believe its not so much what you are doing but the company that your are doing it with that determines a good time.

Last read

Game of Thrones were amazing books and some of my favorite. Currently reading Lone Survivor after seeing the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Believe in whatever gives you peace. All I know is to live in the now because nobody truly knows what or if anything comes after.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Environmental Science from the University of Maryland, College Park MSIS from Stevens Institute of Technology