Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhyHelloThere17

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ummm... I don't know what to say here.

In her own words

I am a Cincinnati native who has lived outside of the city for the last 6 years. I just recently moved back home (literally... I moved into my mom's basement while I am resettling in and finding a place of my own in the city). Prior to the big move home I was living in Boston - before that New York, Baltimore, Dallas, and Bologna Italy. Needless to say, I like to travel :) Lucky for me I have a job that has me travel all over the world. I am on the road quite a lot - traveling everywhere from coast to coast in the US to Europe and Asia. I work in the apparel design industry - focusing mostly on athletic apparel. It's an awesome gig... no one in the world has the same job as I do - which I think is pretty cool. I moved home to be close to my family. They are equal parts awesome and overwhelming. I love them lots and am so glad to have them so close by! While I get to see some pretty amazing stuff while I am traveling I LOVE exploring all that is happening in Cincinnati. I have always been a huge advocate for the city. I love all the development that is happening downtown!!! There is so much to do and see (and eat)! After being away for so long I feel like I am a tourist in my own city. Familiar enough to know my way around but unfamiliar enough to be surprised and super excited by all of the new changes to the city!!! A lot has changed in 6 years :) I feel a little strange about being on here. I recently ended an 8 year relationship. I am not sure how ready I am to be in a serious relationship - but I am open to meeting people and hanging out and exploring and seeing what comes of it. I am looking for someone who is fun, funny, caring, willing to have adventures, open to exploring and trying new things. Someone who is good at conversation and sharing themselves - but also a good listener who really cares about what the other person is saying :) I am still settling back into the city so it would be great to meet new people and get out and socialize.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Mini Australian Shepherd named Gus Gus (as in the little fat mouse from Cinderella) :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral