Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you try to fail, and succeed, which have you done?

In his own words

25 random things about me... 1. I don't need an alarm clock to wake up, give me a time and I'll wake up within 10 minutes of it... 2. I'm a diehard boater. I play xbox on my boat. Shake your head all you want. 3. I cheat in Monopoly if I am the banker. 4. I don't think there's a peanut butter that holds a candle to Peter Pan (creamy). If you have Skippy in your cupboard we may not be a match. If you have Skippy in your refrigerator we are definitely not a match. 5. I'm secretly obsessed with the real housewives series and I'm man enough to admit it 6. I'm like a little kid on vacation, I can't stop smiling 7. I channel surf to the point where I annoy myself 8. I would love to meet Nancy Grace in person one day so I can tell her to her face how much she sucks. 9. It would be great to meet someone who has read my position paper on economic expansion in Micronesia and shares my views on the Paraguayan debt and money supply issue. 10. People who strike up conversation on the check out line in the grocery store intrigue me 11. I can watch the same movie another 100 times 12. I like to figure out which is the the saltier side of a Triscuit before I eat it. Not really sure why. I guess I like to know what I'm getting myself into. 13. I've watched every Seinfeld episode 5 times 14. I fell in love with Buffalo all over again. 15. I talk a lot during movies and ask too many questions. 16. I worry about things that have yet to happen 17. I'm obsessed stuffed banana peppers. 18. I never sleep well on Sunday nights 19. I'm a closer. I like to associate with other closers. 20. I am proud of my career and consider myself an ambitious person, but my job is not my life and it never will be. 21. I sing in the shower and on the treadmill and I don't care who hears me 22. I am constantly losing my keys and the remote...constantly 23. I chat with random people anywhere near me 24. Ronald McDonald creeped me out when I was a kid 25. It would be great to meet someone who can hold her own at a black tie function and at the dart board in a dive bar. I love a great bottle of wine as much as I love a crappy draft beer. I'm not into looking back. I'm not into regrets. I do not have room for drama, insecurity or baggage. I have none of those. If you can hold your own, know what is important and file your tax returns on time, we should talk.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good restaurant, a weekend roadtrip, a trip to the beach, loading up the trucks with some toys and heading out for some outdoor fun. Getting dressed up for night out downtown, the bottom line I'm in for a good time whatever it may be.

Favorite things

Being on the water is the greatest thing in the world. Boating!!!!

For fun

Summer on the water, winters riding trails, sienfeld at 10, dinner with my family and all the fun stuff....

Last read

The Warren Buffet Way. A book about the smartest man in business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference