Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sylvania Township, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Toledo, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live everyday as if its your last

In his own words

Just recently moved to Pittsburgh due to my job, it has been interesting to say the least. I figured I would give this a try instead of the more traditional routes. I am pretty bad at explaining myself, most people will tell you I am very different from most guys. The most important part of my life is my two children, it is very hard to find someone to accept you as a single parent. My kids have made me the person I am today and if its something you cannot get over then it would not work. Fortunately with the move I was still able to keep shared custody. I have no "baby mama drama" and I am not looking for someone to play mommy, so no worries on that end. I have a huge sense of humor and if you do not enjoy laughing then we will not be compatible, I have a very demanding career and schedule with the kids so I try to laugh and make the best of any situation. When the kids are not with me and I am not working, I typically go to concerts(Listen to most music), go to sporting events, gym(I am by no means a gym rat though), TRAVEL I love to travel typically to Siesta Key, NYC or back home to Tennessee, I enjoy going out a few times a month, I love to read(yes I really do read) or I can do whatever the day/night brings its usually the unplanned stuff that is the most fun. Anything else you want to know, I would be more than happy to share. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone who is loyal, driven and enjoys life. Someone who does not just put up with my things(yes we are not all perfect). In order for a relationship to work you have to be able to communicate and have mutual respect. Someone who will enjoy going to sporting events, concerts and loves to travel. Spontaneous Ten pounds of Make-Up or being Orange from the tanning bed is not beauty to me, do not get me wrong I do have to be physically attracted to you but tanning and make up does not make beauty. Someone who enjoys family, my family is crazy(in a good way) but I love them.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My Kids Tennessee Vols, Detroit Tigers Brantley Gilbert, Gary Allan, Zac Brown Band, Rascal Flatts, Ne-Yo, Bruno Mars, T.I., Chevelle, Motown Classics. Movies: The Hangover, Due Date, most Will Ferrel Movies, Casino Books: WAY TOO MANY

For fun

Sports, Concerts, travel, read

Last read

Hmm I read the "Art of War"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree