Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Ynez, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I looked for you at the grocery store, but we must have missed eachother...

In his own words

The reason I am single is because I know what I am looking for and what I'm not. I am a good communicator and I am always interested in learning about your likes and what is important to you. I am ready for a relationship with the right person. I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves. Attraction is an important element, but so is communication. I don't believe in a perfect person, but I do believe in a perfect person for me. Here are some of the benefits of being in a relationship with me... I'm tall so you can wear heels if you want to I am almost always happy I wear boxer briefs and NOT butt huggers I love animals I don't live with my parents I am not scared of commitment I'm genuine I am usually punctual I have a valid passport I have all my shots I have a great career, meaning I make my own money and don't need yours I have excellent spelling and grammar I can fix almost anything I give heart-felt gifts I always smell good I dance (not with an emphasis on good) I have a car and two motorcycles, so I will never use the excuse, "I couldn't get there." I put the toilet seat down I'll put aloe gel on you if you burn I don't mind taking out the garbage I will open jars for you that have stubborn lids I won't cheat I like to laugh a lot I think chivalry is important I will hold you when you need it I will listen when you need to talk I will be your date to anything that is important to you I will remember your birthday I will go see "chick flicks" with you, as long as you don't mind me complaining about it! I enjoy being in a REAL relationship I don't do drugs. I don't smoke and I am rarely drunk I shower at least once a day I will treat you for ice cream and dinner too I appreciate any present, big or small, and will be happy because it came from you I will let you hug me even when you are sweaty I will call when I say I will (or text in lieu of calling if I'm still occupied) I can carry a conversation for longer than 30 seconds and I can recognize when I've started to write too much :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Deputy Sheriff / Pilot
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral