Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Whsinglemom

40 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Harmonious, sweet, independent, looking for a fun family man with positive life attitude

In her own words

I recently started working in downtown Hartford. Can't wait for the weather to get warmer so I can explore the surroundings more. Already checked out the Wadsworth museum and rewarded with a nice surprise - Monet's original painting! with a guided tour by the curator himself. I couldn't stop beaming that day after this fruitful lunch break. I love being active and outdoors on a pleasant day with good company, also enjoy quiet nights in watching tv while delicious smells escape from the kitchen. I’m looking for a man who is loving and caring. He’s probably an outgoing guy with a sunny, optimistic character. He is a mature, stable family man but also has a fun, spontaneous side. I would love to have a warm family life, watch tv next to the fireplace, flowers and veggies in the garden, cooking in kitchen, BBQs in the backyard, sunlight on the windowsill and arms wrapped around each other in the twilight. Love traveling and skiing would be a big plus but not required. Look forward to building up the beautiful moments together that turn into unforgettable memories with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None right now, but I love animals – dogs, horses, and especially cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, West Hartford Center, west hartford reservoir; Would love to keep going back: Stateside: Boston,Lake Tahoe. International: Tuscany Italy, Prague

Favorite things

My son of course tops the list, for myself, I love sleeping in on a rainy day, powdery ski slopes, yoga, zumba aerobics, eating good food while watching favorite TV shows.

For fun

I love getting together with friends and great food, traveling to beautiful places (can't get enough of Europe!), skiing on a powdery day, hiking in mountain, biking on breezy trails, outlet mall shopping, cooking, reading, music, TV, movie

Last read

Right now I’m reading A Year in Provence by Peter Mayle; Before that, Travelers' Tales Tuscany, especially loving the article Dreaming Florence by Jan Morris. She painted a dreaming picture, exactly what my impression on Florence was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith rests somewhere between the “spiritual but not religious” status and being a committed Christian, I’m still learning, I’m still changing, growing. But I do respect other people’s belief and would like the same from my partner.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral