Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes: I am a very energetic person with a...

In her own words

Here goes: I am a very energetic person with a passion for life. I am not 100%convinced this is the way to meet, but willing to give it a chance. Seems that the grocery aisles and the hardware stores are not working...KIDDING!!! I am seeking not just someone to date - but someone who I can see myself enjoying being around, getting silly with, and can see potential for lots more. I am big hearted, yet strong minded and very passionate in what it is that I do (it's the Italian in me!!!) both personally and professionally. I am serious about fitness and a healthy (clean eating) lifestyle. There's something very attractive about a man with an awesome set of strong shoulders! So, if you have not seen the inside of a gym in a while, we probably won't mesh well. I am petite but I do have some solid muscle. I have a professional career that I am lucky that I enjoy, and I am a competitive athlete for fun too. This should go without saying but communication and respect are what I require in a relationship. I am pretty independent but would adore a true gentleman. I find confidence extremely appealing (yet arrogance is a complete turn off...yes there is a BIG difference) Please be honest, know what you want, speak your mind, and don't play games! It takes 2 to make a relationship work and only 1 to break it apart. BOTTOM LINE: I know who I am looking for and honest about it. Not looking to waste anyone's time on here. Time is precious. If you are just fishing or not looking for something solid, then please just move along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

I have one very spoiled house cat who lives a better existence than most, you won't have to compete with him for my attention - well, maybe just a little:-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to support the non-chains and local independent places whenever possible. I also try to stick to clean eats and places where I can hear myself think vs the crowded noisy pubs if at all possible. I also love ANY BEACH & CHICAGO Summers:)

Favorite things

A healthy dose of sarcasm and laughter, but most of all being around positive, goal oriented people - that good vibe is incredibly intoxicating! The sound of waves crashing on the beach is heavenly!

For fun

...a work in progress! Isn't that the point of living? I admit I am a bit of a GYM rat look forward to challenging myself to better my best. I like escapes to the beach, vibrant cities, live music exploring the world around me!

Last read

A wide array of fitness magazines and today's never ending outlook mailbox:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Warm blooded Italian lady (Note: Does not mix well with reptiles or other cold blooded relatives)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Yes, I attend church and not just for Christmas and Easter! I believe in marriage because my parents are incredible role models.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Its joke.