Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Emerald Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Whole New World...I should really stop singing Jasmine's part...maybe you can take over

In his own words

Like most sensitive/passionate/desirable men, I enjoy just the simple things in life: Long romantic solo walks on sparkling, pristine beaches...cartwheeling thru gently-sloping meadows during springtime...lounging around soft, meowing, purring kittens on my California King TempurPedic mattress...matching French tasting menus with the appropriate wines, without the assistance from some so-called sommelier...cuddling/snuggling/making babies by the roaring fireplace in my 3rd living room...polishing and re-plating my numerous, well-deserved trophies and medals...watching Titanic and the first scene from "Up" on infinite loop when I'm lonely, NO... I would rather sit and watch the waves (preferably on a hammock with a special someone)...I would need to buy a bucket of generic Claritin at Costco before I even walk in the meadows...I prefer fluffy tiny puppies over those evil, arrogant kittens...I just learned how to swirl a glass of wine last year, counterclockwise only (a bit too aggressive at this point...if the wine flies, well then, it flies)...I'm deathly afraid of fire, big or small, and besides, my dream is to make babies under my sofa cushion/pillow mom recently threw away all my participation trophies and medals from elementary and middle school...I hate that Rose didn't leave any room for Jack on that floating door (, and I get this weird liquid thing coming out of my eyes when I watch "Up"...I prefer the simplicity of the haiku 5-7-5 numerical system...that quick 1 hour flight to Las Vegas offers gondola rides and Pyramids as well...and I'm 5'8 so I feel super intimidated by any gal who's over 5'7. Fine, 5'3. Fine, 5'0. My life is simple....I'm straightforward, honest, optimistic, thoughtful, polite, goofy, laid-back, and constantly striving to be happy. My goals each year: find that special someone, travel much more, get a dog, eat better, and live a drama-free life. Maybe with your help, I can hit all 5 this year.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs yet...but some day, some day... Most cats make me sneeze...

Last read

Just finished the first book of Game of Thrones. I can't believe Lord Ned got his head chopped off. WTF. Any more surprises that will cause me sleepless nights?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
When clients meet me for the first time, they turn all food-server on me and ask to see my ID.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference