Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 500 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: My profile is only 75% complete. I will have my shirtless pictures taken with my cell phone in the mirror by the end of the week. Also, this profile is the PG-13 version. I edited out the profanity and nudity from my world-traveling exploits, the blood and gore from my days in the boxing club, and the titillating moonlit elephant rides across India. They're better experienced in person anyway... A few years ago, I started a small company that predicts casinos' profits and losses. Kind of like a Wall Street broker monitoring stock prices, but with a lot less risk. It's a good living, and I have great employees and a lot of flexibility. The best part: I get to decide the dress code. I don't even own a tie. If I had a good teacher, I could probably learn to cook elaborate dishes with crazy French names. In the meantime, though, I know all the best restaurants and hidden gems in town. I stay active, going to the gym five times a week and playing basketball with my buddies. I might not be going pro any time soon, but my lay-up will put the average high school player to shame. I'm attracted to women who are active but easy-going, who know how to have a good time at a fancy restaurant, at a sports bar with a pitcher of beer and laughing friends, or at a family picnic. Do you know a really great Thai place in town, and want to share a bowl of curry? Send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm planning on going back to the Mediterranean: Spain, Italy, Greece, Turkey... I went when I was younger, but I'd love to go again now that I have the time, resources, and frame of reference to really do it right.

Favorite things

My family. My friends, who make me laugh so hard I worry about organ failure. A basketball. A soft bed and a good night's sleep.

For fun

I go to a lot of great restaurants followed by movies with friends. I'm going to rejoin my softball league pretty soon. We usually spend more time cracking jokes than running bases, but I think we could have a shot at the championship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the founder and CEO of a small company connected to the gaming industry. No, I’m not a professional card player or a blackjack dealer or anything like that (though I have a pretty solid poker face). We specialize in sports trading.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference