Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles of Garrison, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! I'm in search of a man who is vulnerable enough to pursue a friendship that will eventually result in a healthy and committed relationship (with time, let's see where things go). I appreciate my "ME" time, but it would actually be selfless of me to share some of my time w/ a compatible mate. Aside from the common traits that we seek in a potential mate, if you are chivalrous, compassionate, selfless, intelligent, funny, romantic, respectful, sincere, and financially responsible, then those are great traits to possess. I pay close attention to consistency in behavior(s), therefore a person's CHARACTER is very important. If curious and possibly interested please continue reading below. Its difficult to characterize myself, especially on a dating site, however close friends and family would describe me as loyal, honest, reliable, smart, funny, and compassionate. I'm very family oriented, however, I'm able to balance my personal life with my family life. I'm very supportive of others during times of need, whether its a time of victory or defeat, but I will withdraw if it's not reciprocated. Once you get to know me you may draw your own conclusion about my personality. Overall, happiness drives me! When it comes to dating, I appreciate it when you make the effort to PLAN a date, however, I enjoy spontaneity too. Despite my size, I'm a foodie, so I enjoy various ethnic cuisines (high and low end). I dabble in the kitchen, but I gravitate towards baking and preparing breakfast/brunch. If you cook too, that is a PLUS. Anyway, I LOVE to travel (Passport required or not required). A weekend getaway/ road trip would be just as fun! I like to engage in activities that are cultural and artistic, yet the kid in me shines through when I attend an amusement park/carnival. Some of my other interests are wine tastings (life without vino is a sin!), concerts, museums, festivals and plays. Cuddling at home with carry-out and Netflix will suffice too. I'm an outgoing individual, therefore, I adapt pretty easily when engaging in something new. Although most people find it hard to believe, I'm 40 years old, therefore, I occasionally run/jog for physical fitness and to keep the heart pumpin'! If you live a relatively healthy lifestyle too, then we can team up together (occasionally, a burger with fries are not going to kill us). Finally, at times I do pick up and read a book, magazine or newspaper; I like to keep abreast of current events. WARNING: Despite the recent roster changes, I'm a die-hard Baltimore Ravens Fan, so if we share that common interest, GREAT! If not, I won't hold that against you. I do appreciate the winks and email messages, however, I need to express that I have no interest in pursuing a long distance relationship. Furthermore, I'm interested in dating within my designated age range (as indicated in my profile). Thanks for visiting. We at times are not designed to be compatible, therefore, if there is no mutual interest good luck with your search. If we should meet and chemistry is lacking, again, good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Although I don't own any of the above pets, the two "likes" are my preferences.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new Hot Spot is the Howard Theater in D.C. Overall, I like to explore beyond the Balto. Area. In the U.S.: NYC, Miami, California, Vegas, Florida I like traveling abroad. Madrid was one of my favorite trips.

Favorite things

Favorite Indulgence: Dark Chocolate Favorite TV Show: SCANDAL Favorite motto: Actions speak louder than words Favorite Music Artists:Jill Scott, Eric Roberson, Kindred, JayZ, Bruno Mars, Kendrick name a few.

For fun

It varies.I enjoy being in an environment where the vibe, food and music are outstanding; the beach, walks in the park, movies, festivals, concerts. A trip to NYC to catch a show! Lastly, I like to stay active; running is my new interest.

Last read

Home Buying Kit for Dummies- I'm no dummy when it comes to wanting to be informed about making major decisions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A little known fact about me: My Panamanian roots come from my father's side of the family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral