Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Slidell, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hello, I'm Jennifer and I am loolking for Mr. Right, I have been with a whole lot of wrong ones, hopefully you can sweep me off my feet!

In her own words

Hello my name is Jennifer or Jenn. I am outgoing, charming, and have no problems fitting in anywhere I go. I have goals in life that I am striving to reach, by the hardest. Had a few bumps in the road along the way but I'm almost there. I have a good head on my shoulders, and know what I want in life. Just need someone to share it with. Life is too short to sit on the sidelines and just watch life pass you by. You have to grab the bull by the horns and just go with it! My daughter, music. watching football makes me smile. My greatest accomplishments are my daughter Camille, and my College degree, also working on another degree. I am hoping to attract someone that can keep up with me. I am fiesty, sarcastic, quick-witted and smart. And, I want someone that I can be attracted to me on every level.. Someone that I know will have my back if anything happens. Trust and communication are huge things in a relationship that come before all else; because if you don't have that you don't really have a relationship. And, looks aren't everything, as long as someone finds me attractive, and like-wise thats all that matters. I'm not looking for someone who has a million dollars, just someone that can get to know me for me, and most imprtantly not try and change me, because I won't try and change you (too much LOL) I don't have a lot of money right now, so my social life consists of hanging out with my daughter when I have her, to go see movies, and go out to eat, and go to concerts, and travel, just can't afford it right now until I get out of school, unfortunately. The things that make me laugh out loud are my daughter, she's hilarious. Tosh.0, SNL, Ridiculousness, Jim Gaffagin, Katt Williams, Dave Chappelle, oh and how could I forget Jeff Dunham.. In a relationship I am looking for someone to get to know, talk a lot, I could spend hours and hours talking to someone if the chemistry is there, and everything is right. Meet for lunch, would, would say coffee, but I don't like coffee, yes I know that's strange, and, I don't like ice cream either. I've been told that is un-American.. LOL I'd like for someone that would accept my daughter, because she and I are a package deal...and someone that is going to be a stable person, wanting to be there for me, in all aspects. Hold my hand in the car, when I'm tired, let me put my head on your shoulder, watch a movie on the couch and cuddle. I cook and you do the dishes, amd a relationship is partnership it is 50/50....I think that the guy shouldn't be responsible for paying for everything, come on it is 2012....I am the most passionate about my beautiful, amazing daughter Camille, then finishing school so I can get a good job and be independant. And, I would then have to say football. I eat, breath and sleep football!!!! and music, have to be listening to music, have the music blaring so high in the car that I can't hear my cell phone ring sometimes....LOL

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a black cocker spaniel named Chloe who is 5 years old. Love all dogs, especially spaniels!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wal-Mart, Target .Tiger Elite's Gym in Harahan where my daughter cheers.... Hope to go to an LSU or Saints away game and see them kick some ass!!!!


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Adele, BTE, DMB, The Killers, Foo Fighters, Lil' Wayne & Drake, Rihanna, Nikki Minaj, Kelly Clarkson, Usher, Nirvana, T. V.Nurse Jackie, Dexter, Treme, NFL NETWORK, Law & Order, Burn Notice Food-Mexican food, sushi, steak, habachi, good Italian food,

For fun

I like to spend time with my daughter, school, family, friends are probably the most important in that order. Then having a good time. Not much of a partier, can be on occasion. Would rather be at home watching a game, movie, cooking a good meal.

Last read

Not a big reader.....have to be it was probably something for school.... it would have to catch my interest for me to read it, It would have to be something about football, The Saints, LSU, Drew Brees, NFL Magazine, or local history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student right now at Tulane University, getting my Certificate to be a Paralegal, will be starting my internship at a law firm soon, then will be working at some kind of law firm after I graduate in May! Go Green Wave!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was brought up Catholic, my daughter goes to Cathollc school, but I'm not a devout Catholic by any means, so failth, religion or spiritualiy is not a deal breaker.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I graduated from Ursuline Academy in 2000 I have a Bachelors of Arts in History from the University of New Orleans I am currently working, and almost finished on my Paralegal Certificate from Tulane University I start my internship in the Spring