Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Clearfield, UT, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
All the good guys are gay or taken. What the heck ;)

In her own words

First and foremost, i'm NOT on here to meet someone that just wants sex! Anyways, I'm Whitney, 22 years old I'm working towards being a nail tech and i'm super excited about that! With that being said, I'd love someone smart with an education or is working towards getting one. A few of my obsessions include: Sharks! They are so fascinating! Zebra print of course! My house is covered in it! Dr Pepper, It's my drug of choice! ;) Can't forget that flavored water! HUGE baseball and football fan! Yankees and Dolphins all the way! Last would be reading, especially 50 Shades of Grey! Anywho... What do I want? I want to find someone and start something amazing. I'm outgoing, loud and hilarious! (well i think i am (;) I love anything that can make me laugh; books, movies, songs, dogs or a picture! ! I am so grateful for my family. I come from a huge family and i don't know what i would do without any of them! They are my life. I love love love movies; Scary, funny or romantic! I love them all! I want someone who can make me laugh, think twice, or challenge me! I want someone loyal, honest and sweet inside and out. I love family guys who can just sit tight and hang out and watch a movie or have a drink or two. I want to learn how to do things i've never done with my partner and grow closer. My social life is hectic, lots of friends, lots of laughs and lots of excitement! I laugh at the most silliest things at the most silliest times. I love goofy jokes and random moments! I live for those! In a relationship i just want fun. I want an honest, trusting, happy relationship! No lies, no cheating. I need an outgoing guy, who can just do anything on a whim! I am so passionate about life! I live for laughter and for the moments i can't forget! I have 3 tattoos that i love! I have two dogs who are the loves of my life. I never go anywhere without my phone! I am obsessed with 80's music! It is my favorite to listen to, nothing beats it! I WISH i grew up in the 80's!! I'm not a twig, so if that's what you're looking for, keep it moving.. I'm healthy and happy with myself, who are you to make me feel any different. I'm just looking for someone to sweep me off my feet and make me happy again (: Have a nice day (:

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Maverik and Bear! Both black labs that are my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love love love mexico, it is absolutely beautiful! I love Utah, the snow the heat everything about my state is beautiful.

Favorite things

I love my Music!! My favorite bands are Journey, Foreigner, Train and Andy grammer! I love my tv shows! Anything that makes me laugh, cry or smile has my attention! I love to cook, im not great at it but i'd love to get better

For fun

I love to read, i get lost in a novel. I love to go out and be with friends, i love my music it is my life! I love to be outside and work out, i live for the gym! My family is my life, i come from a big family and i love it!

Last read

I just started reading the fifty shades of grey books and i love them! I love my Twilight Series and Harry Potter! (: But i will read anything that catches my breath!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree