Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall blonde Christian looking for a good, Godly man: fun, good looking, intelligent man & knows how to treat a girl!! :)

In her own words

Disclaimer: if your heart isn't pursuing Jesus, then you might as well stop reading, because I believe that relationship needs to come first. I've never had a Christ-centered relationship before, but now I know that's something I whole-heartedly want and need if it's ever going to last. I'm ready to meet an amazing guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it! I am a tall, athletic, bubbly blonde with a degree in Mechanical Engineering (Hook 'Em Horns!!) who is looking for a tall, attractive, fun, intelligent, career-driven man who is looking for something special too..I really want a guy with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh because I am super goofy and don't mind being a little bit of a nerd ;) I am also loyal to a t, I love going out and being social, but would also love to have someone to curl up on the couch with and watch a movie :) I am the kind of person that when I am in, I am ALL in. (To be honest, I am a little skeptical about the whole online dating thing because I have an outgoing personality and have always been able to meet people in person. But now that I have been out of college and working full time for the past four years, I am starting to get sick of the bar scene; I have not had much luck meeting good quality guys that I am attracted to, so I figured it wouldn't hurt to give Match a shot and see what it has to offer!) I really am just looking for a guy I am attracted to, start off as friends with no pressure and see what happens from there. I know it sounds shallow, but I think physical attraction is an essential in order to even have the motivation to find out more about a person. I am 5'10 and want a guy that is taller than me and in good shape. I have always been attracted to a 'guy's guy'; someone who enjoys going out with his friends to watch a football game and drink a beer, maybe a little sarcastic, confident, but definitely not cocky!! I want someone that works out and is athletic, someone who can challenge me, and can keep a conversation going. Basically would just love to meet a good, NORMAL guy. -If this description sounds like you, let me know- Oh and read my profile to see what qualities are deal breakers. I am looking for someone who is around my age..late 20's, early 30's.. if you are old enough to be my dad or all your photos are selfies, please don't email me. Thanks!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a family pet (Khaki, our Cocker Spaniel) and would love to have a dog of my own, but currently I live in an apartment and am either at work or out, so I wouldn't have time to take care of a dog for now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out and about in Dallas on the weekends; typically we go to Uptown, but I am up for whatever!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Little bit of everything (music, movies etc), thunderstorms, bubble baths, laughing, wine, decorating, waterfalls, palm trees, sunsets, nature, shopping, a nice meal, cocktail on a patio, chips and queso, chocolate!!

For fun

I love anything active and especially outdoors, kickboxing, biking, sand volleyball, reading, going out to the pool or lake, I am very social and love to go out to dinner or bars with friends, or I enjoy having a chill night at home watching a movie

Last read

I love to read... there is nothing more relaxing than soaking in a bubble bath with a glass of wine and a good book. I read mostly fiction for fun..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was a Structural Engineer for four years and worked for an aerospace company.. not saying which one online! Recently just decided I talk too much for that career and can't sit still in a cube, so I got a job where I am working as a Sales Engineer!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European mutt :) ... German and Scottish ancestry I think!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Definitely want someone who is Christian.. that is a dealbreaker for me!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Mechanical Engineering degree from The University of Texas at Austin