Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Sweet, caring, sensitive, intelligent, funny, sarcastic, athletic, stylist looking for a successful, Christian, Southern, gentleman.

In her own words

Laid back, adventurous, sweet, funny, intelligent, spontaneous. Looking for a meaningful relationship. Let's get to know each other as friends first... See where it goes. I'm a hair stylist. I have seen a vast majority of the U.S. I was an exchange student in Japan. Attended cosmetology school at Paul Mitchell In Mt. Vernon, WA. My Lab/Rhodesian Ridgeback named Stella def. always makes me smile. I am allergic to cats, so that is definitely a no. I'm passionate about morals, respect, honesty, & Jesus. Oh and a nice cold beer every now and then. If someone were to walk in and say let's go skydiving or cliff diving I would be the first to jump and say okay! I tend to be pretty laxed, but, def know how to speak my mind. You will never not know what I think or how I feel about something/someone. I think being upfront and forthright is always best, but in a way of tact and good manners of course. You can find me spending time with friends throughout the week or at home hanging out with my roommate(s). I want someone of equal intelligence, caring, sweet, Christian, that is laid back, outgoing, hardworking, never afraid to take a challenge, confident, respectful, honest, & unafraid to be themselves. I believe that chivalry isn't dead. If you have been to jail, are the jealous type, work a miniscual job, don't know what it is that you want out of life, then please do find some other woman to get into contact with. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I saved her life from being put into a shelter at 7 weeks old. But, I think even more so she saved mine. Stella is a Lab/Rhodesian Ridge-back mix. She is def my running buddy, play mate, furry child, & best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aquariums, Art Museums, Dives, Parks, Sporting Events, Recreational Areas, Amusement Parks, Lakes, Patios


El Centro College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Singing, Dancing, Laying in bed watching TV, trying new food, cooking, working out, running, art, experiencing all that life has to offer.

For fun

Sightseeing, skiing, wake boarding, the pool, fishing, jet skiing, snow skiing, water skiing, singing, laughing, dancing, doing hair, making $, & pretty much down for whatever kinda gal.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the #1 Men's Salon in Dallas. We are the OFFICIAL Salon for the Dallas Cowboys. I enjoy doing hair and have a kind of obsessed compassion for what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, English, German, & Chocktaw Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I pray every morning and through out my day. I attend church weekly. Jesus is very important to me. It is a must that you are a believer. I have been known to break up with a guy if he wasn't a Christian. This is a deal breaker but, a must.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm 6 classes shy of obtaining my associate of arts, but enjoying my career too much at the moment to go back just yet.