Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new faces in Seattle :)!

In her own words

I just moved to Seattle in October from Vancouver, Canada as part of a job relocation. I'm a visual designer for a tech company, and thanks to my boss I'm here all the way from Canada. This will be my second relocation for a job in the last four years, so I'm hoping to stick around for a while. Moving has its' ups and downs. I've met more people in the last four years than the last two decades living in Toronto. With the short amount of time I've been in Seattle I managed to visit the FRYE and get a membership at the SAM. The ferris wheel is something that I really want to try - apparently it's better at night? I try to keep myself busy :) Weeknights are for dinners with friends, the gym, yoga, trivia pub nights and I'm just waiting for pottery class to start! On the weekends it's usually happy hour on Fridays followed by dinner and a night out. I then spend the rest of the weekend focusing on being creative. Reading on the patio, sketching, painting and visiting art shows/galleries. I'm extremely down-to-earth... Maybe it's because I grew up in a small town and moved to the city after college. Seems like the small town girl never left. I say good morning to everyone I see, and always give people the benefit of the doubt. I love dressing up for a night out, but I'll give that up to be in flannel and jeans hanging out on the couch. I still talk to all my friends that I knew from elementary school and high school - and we didn't need Facebook for that ;). It's even better now since some of us have moved to different parts of the world - it's nice to be able to couch surf without the guilt. I'm a realist and a pacifist, so if I were a country it would be Canada or Sweden, haha! :) Oh, and I'm not into scary/horror movies/zombie/blood-gushing/violent things! If that's something you can't live without - I'm not your girl. I'm into adventures, traveling and culture-absorbing. I could have a blast doing white water rafting and or going to Europe (for example), but a horror movie isn't on my list. White water rafting was AMAZING btw, I had the chance to do that last Summer and it was definitely scarier than a horror movie, but to me a hundred times more enjoyable and FUN! My ideal man is: - Confident in his skin - Down-to-earth but witty (please don't message me if you are shallow... I can't handle it. I have friends in all different sizes and shapes! Everyone is unique) - A handy-man (who doesn't want a boyfriend who can put up some curtains?) - Passionate about life (if you're bored most of the time... I'm probably not for you - I am rarely bored) - Easy-going - Believes in living a healthy lifestyle Please do not message me if: - You're looking for a FWB (I'm not for you, but thanks for coming by) - You do hardcore drugs - no thanks! That's pretty much it! If you have any questions feel free to ask :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Yellow Dot Cafe, Victrola, Seattle Art Museum, Pike Place Market,

For fun

coffeeshops, live music, concerts, internetting (can't get away from it's - part of my job), hosting dinner parties, photography, visual arts

Last read

I love reading books by comedians. Bossypants was amazing, and I recently read "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)" by Mindy Kaling - former writer for The Office.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral