Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Joie de vivre in Denver

In her own words

A born and bred Florida girl, I never thought I would live anywhere else, let alone hundreds of miles from the beach. But five years after moving one sunshine state to another, I'm happy to call Colorado home-and I must admit I've fallen in love with this place! I'm looking for someone to share everything that is great about Colorado. In the winter you can find me up in the mountains skiing and enjoying what the mountain towns have to offer. In the summer I enjoy biking, hiking and spending as much time outside as possible. I have a passion for cooking and baking-not a lot of things make me happier than baking for my friends and family! I am motivated in both my work and personal lives. I am looking for someone that is equally so and can help me become a better person and will be a partner along the road of life. I've been fortunate to travel throughout the United States and Europe. have alsoI lived in England and Spain, which were some of the best times of my life! While my family currently lives pretty far away, I have a 'Denver family' made up of some pretty great friends that are like family to me. My family truly means the world to me and I will do anything for them. All in all, I'm looking a person to complement the life I have here in Colorado and enjoy what lies ahead!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Wash Park, the Highlands, Uptown. The beach.

Favorite things

A snowy day. Cookies fresh from the oven. Waking up early and getting things done. Clean sheets. A great night out with friends. Seeing my family. A long bike ride. Apres ski.

For fun

Cooking. Baking. Eating. Cocktails and wine. Skiing. Hiking. Yoga. Being outside. Reading. Learning and trying new things. Spending time with family and friends. Traveling.

Last read

A WWII book, called Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the HR profession in the healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in psychology from the University of Miami and an MBA in Human Resources from the University of Denver. Go Canes!