Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is essential!

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as someone who is sarcastic and silly, and always looking for a good laugh. I love exploring this great City that I am fortunate to live in and looking for someone to share all the activities this place has to offer. My family and friends are very important to me; therefore I am looking for someone who is easy going and able to fit right in/join in conversation wherever we go. I am passionate about reading for pleasure, laughing at least once a day, and spending time outdoors when the weather is nice. I have been fortunate enough to do a little bit of traveling and lived in Japan for a few months. I have the travel bug again and hope to find time in the near future to take a break from work and explore. I wouldn't be a true San Franciscan if I wasn't a Giants fan and I love going to games during baseball season (and no, I didn't become a fan just because they won the series, I've been a fan since childhood :) . I do enjoy happy hour once in awhile after a long day of work and I tend to spend half my weekend relaxing and lounging around, and the other half out to bars/pubs with friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with both dogs and cats and feel bad for those who were deprived of pets growing up :) I can't wait to own my own dogs someday, big and small!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy spending time outdoors when the weather is nice so you'll most likely find me at parks around the city hanging out with friends. I am a total foodie so I spend my weekend mornings finding new brunch places and fun dinner restaurants.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

coffee, books, cereal, musicals, pandora, dogs, diet coke, baseball games, BBQ's, and road trips.

Last read

I am pretty sure I couldn't live without my Kindle :) I love to read in my down time so I typically carry my Kindle in my purse. I just started reading Games of Thrones, and of course I just finished the Hunger Game surprise there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree