Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not cheap, but I am on special this week!

In his own words

I'm usually not the type to rave about myself, but my mom can't do it forever... I'm a nice guy with a good sense of humor, intelligent, and caring. I enjoy playing basketball, going to the beach, working out, traveling and trying new restaurants. I am finding it hard to make time to go out and meet interesting, quality women, so I thought I would do something different. Hopefully, I can meet some nice people. My humor can be a bit sarcastic at times, but it's all in fun. If you take me too seriously, then we are doomed! I want to find a girlfriend partly because I have not been to the movies in over a year...and I love going. The other part is I wanna get laid. JUST KIDDING......but not really. I understand women get a ton of emails on here and I have a better chance of making a country album with Snoop Dog than getting their attention and standing out, so I'm writing this ridiculous bio. I'm not gonna lie....I'm hot! ;) As for what I am looking for, I would like to meet someone who is laid back and can go with the flow. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but is still responsible. I am looking for someone who I can go out to dinner with, take vacations, spend holidays with, just the typical couples things. I'm over the club scene and now I'm more of a homebody. Hopefully I can find a woman who doesn't mind a quiet evening in, every now and then. I'm your typical honky. So that means I suffer from white man's disease, which as we all know is the #1 killer of rhythm. I used to get my groove on back in the day, but now not so much. So I have no reservations about embarrassing you and everyone around me if I step on the floor. My family is a big part of my life and I am very close with them. I am interested in someone who shares the same values as I do. I find independent women very attractive. Someone who does not play games, as far as emotions go. If you want to play games, I suggest you invest in an Xbox. Being attractive wouldn't hurt either. I'm a little shy and reserved until I get to know someone. Hopefully my profile put a smile on your face and you're laughing with me and not at me. And if by chance we do get together, tell everyone we met at a bar like normal people.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vegas a couple of times and loved it. I am a little bit of a gambler so I would like to go back there sometime soon.

Favorite things

i like entourage, curb your enthusiasm, family guy, 2-1/2 men, seinfeld, the office and spin city. I like to play basketball alot, and for a white guy, I'm not bad!

For fun

I like to spend my time going to the movies, to the beach, playing basketball, surfing the net, watching tv, going out to dinner, and taking little trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference