Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Note to the women who read this...NO games are necessary...if you're playing them, I'm not a referee.

In his own words

I'm looking for a "game changer" . A girl that's confident, smart, witty, and likes to enjoy life. I've tried to convince myself before that this next fact doesn't matter, but it really does...I really need a girl who believes and enjoys in keeping herself in shape/healthy. I definitely don't need a fitness model...but just a girl that respects herself and how she appears. I'd like to be w/ someone that would want to go out dancing, or take lessons to try things like Swing Dance, then the next day be up for a tailgate! When it comes down to it, It's just about enjoying life and the people that are a part of it! I moved out to LA where I was working in Hollywood at a Talent Agency. Southern Cal is beautiful and a lot of fun but I decided to moved back east! Tough/crazy decision to leave California, but I think It's for the best! Being around people and being active is a passion of mine. I recently just started my career as a Financial Consultant with New York Life! I work hard and various hours, so it'd be nice to find a girl that can accept that. My job is always challenging and something new happens almost every day, but it definitely makes it exciting!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Like them all

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach, it's so peaceful and relaxing. I really like to go to lounges and just enjoy a nice evening out. But, staying at home and watching a movie is DEFINITELY the best.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I can't go more than a week or 2 without chinese food!! I also love to workout, go out and more or less just socialize and be interactive with other people...I really like collecting movies. I have at least 300 movies!

For fun

I'm a really easy going and fun guy to be around. I like ice hockey(Penguins!), I've played for 14 years now. Love to watch movies! My favorite show is Entourage!! I also LOVE all music! Anything from AX7 to Goo Goo Dolls! DANCING is my thing!

Last read

"The Power of Thinking Big"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Agent for New York Life
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not that big of an issue...connection is what's key
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Christian/Methodist...I'm open to others beliefs though!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
PSU Grad!! "For the Glory"!!