Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Whitecat2x

54 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very soft spoken hard working Christian...

In his own words

I am a very soft spoken hard working Christian man. I love my two kids, they both live on the east coast now so I don't get to spend the time with them I would like. On the other hand I have the time now to give the right woman and cultivate a relationship. I am smart, energetic, loyal, a Gentlemen and have a sense of humor and enjoy meeting new people. Being a certified personal trainer - sports nutritionist ( not what I do for a living just passionate about fitness ) I am use to making new acquaintances and I have sense moving here from Dallas a few months ago. I am seeking a companion for life, Not a perfectly fit woman just a good woman that takes care of her self not some one that needs me but a equal partner to share my life with. Maybe someone I could spend quality time together with doing what ever makes her happy. O, and an extra note...I have aged well due to living a healthy life style and it has paid off. P.S. I am not a player....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, right now. I am a big animal lover though, and would welcome most pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to visit Lake Tahoe again, lived a few miles from South Padre for 28 years so the beach is not big deal although I have been to Belize, Honduras, Nassau. Spending long weekends in the mountains is my idea of nice weekend.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I like most types of music with the exception of rap. Pretty much am a rock n roll guy I guess. I have only lived here in Denver a few months but love to find and explore hiking trails..

For fun

When I am not at work or the gym I enjoy movies, spending the day at a museum, exploring new hiking trails, working on my car or just relaxing at home. I am open to trying anything for fun...at least once.

Last read

Men's health, Joel Osteen, The Transformed mind by the Dalai Lama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Retail management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am currently looking for a church to attend here in Centennial.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference