Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a honest,woman with some old fashioned allways full of life and can make anyone smile. unique sense of humor.

In his own words

Well I dont want to mame this to long,I dont Want to bore you,because im not that kind of person.I have a unique sense of closest friends would probably descri e me as a care free person,and I am to an extent.I try to make the best out of the worst situation.I can allways get a smile or laugh even on a persons worst day.I do not have any biological kids,but I do have a five year old son that calls me dad.and thats a awsome feeling.see anyone can be a father but it takes a special man to be a dad. Wellim looking for some one that is family oriented.oh one more thing I hardly ever meet a stranger,I rarely meet a person that doesnt like me.i have some old fashioned values . Example: I do not think its a womans job to wash dishes etc...if I walk past a sink full of dishes takecare of it.i defiantly want a woman that can cook .one that lies to be around me.a best( friend)I dont mind hanging out at oout at home.i work four days a week some times five.but I do like to go Pl q&a ces o. Weekend with my girl.or maybey my good friend being a male not easy going very respe,tfull to all elders and woman.but dont let my kindness fool ya for weakness.I bave a big heart.I have two best frie.ds I grdw up with that are both I do.t just let any body close to me.untill I bave vai..Ed your the people close to me.i would never turn my back o. A loved one.once A friend allways a frie.d a.d friend is a very big word.that are bard to come bye.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a small cbauawa.I had a.pitt and.she.was rhe best dog I have ever had,but my wx took herShe was able to give her a bettwr home at the time we splitq

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River walk new braunsfalls ,I have been all over south America and Africa when I was in navy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school