Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Not perfect, just right.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Houston and have lived in Austin, Dallas, Arizona, and California. I moved back to Houston a couple of years ago and have lost contact with most of the people I knew here. I'm looking to meet new people and eventually find something meaningful. I have a good job, ambition, my own place, a fully stocked fridge, a car, and best of all, I’m normal! No excessive texts or phone calls or anything weird and creepy from me. I feel for you girls, I constantly hear how bad it is out there! I'm looking for an attractive, outgoing, creative woman with a good sense of humor. You should definitely message me if you’re sweet and intelligent with a wild side, you’re open to new experiences, and you aren’t afraid to just be yourself. You should probably message me quick, because the guy above me is lame and the guy below me is to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos




I like Cats

I have two of the sweetest pits you've ever met...don't judge a book by it's cover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Something to talk about or possibly do...

Favorite things

Movies - Office Space, Matrix Trilogy, Life is Beautiful Shows - Nathan For You, Game of Thrones, The Ben Hoffman Show Music - Morcheeba,Tool, Puscifer, Deadmau5,The Smiths, A perfect Circle Food - Fettuccine Alfredo

For fun

I like comedies and eating out at places with good atmosphere. I like to play golf and try to get to the driving range whenever I have time. I spoil my two awesome dogs and take them to the dog park and to dog friendly bars often.

Last read

The Greatest Show on Earth Richard Dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Just plain Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference