Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles of Malden, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hero Protagonist

In his own words

I recently returned to Boston after finishing my masters and spent a year reconnecting with my local friends. I’m close to my family and I have some truly exceptional friends; we get up to all sorts of shenanigans, but at the end of the day I like being with my special someone. Now that I’m reintegrated into the city I’m looking for a woman who wants to explore the adventures of Boston and its surrounding area. Some might say I'm a Jack-Of-Many Trades, I prefer the term Renaissance Man. By day, I’m an ethical hacker in the telecommunications industry, my career is creative destruction. By night, I get out of my apartment usually to see my friends or go dancing. I enjoy museums particularly art, natural history, and science. I like the theater including the ballet, movies, plays, and the opera. I grew up a nomad, moving a lot, and so am well-traveled; I have spent a lifetime on adventures. I’ve seen almost every state in the country and such international sights ranging from the Forbidden City of Beijing and the Louvre of Paris to the Duomo of Florence and the monkey puzzles trees of Scotland. I’m looking forward to continuing my (mis)adventures and fun trips. I could generate a list of expectations, desires, and (21?) things I want in a lover, but I've learned core factors in life: Adaptation & Variation. An amazing woman will demonstrate things I've never thought, so I look forward to meeting someone who will show me what I didn't even know I wanted. I believe it's a sad failing of Online Dating. It empowers us with such variety in choice we have to narrow and filter ourselves to find anyone. Often times this creates unrealistic expectations of perfection or an eternal search for a Platonic ideal. Instead remember the words from Shakespeare's Hamlet "There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, Than are dreamt of in your philosopy.", and be open to a person you never dreamt of.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my time in Cambridge, Somerville, and sometimes Chinatown. It’s where the best events, coffee, and restaurants are. Also, I know some great places for boba tea.

For fun

I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, I hope you love to eat. When I’m out with friends we’re often trying new restaurants or exploring events in Boston. Other times I’m out dancing. My friends and I are usually up for whatever you name it.

Last read

This week's issue of "The Economist" and "Savage Love"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my career. I work in technology. Some would call me a consultant. Some would call me an engineer of sorts. I'm a force of creative destruction, if what I do wasn't a job it'd be a crime.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology at Clark University Master of Science in Information Technology at Clark University