Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-18 within 5 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
8'3" (251cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Japanese import for age appropriate white male.

In her own words

I moved to Philly from Tokyo, my hometown, last year. I have traveled back and forth between Japan and the US all my life and have also lived in other states. I like to think that I am a good mix of Japanese and American cultures. I am polite and well-mannered, but assertive about pursing goals and interests. My main hobby is dancing and I've dabbled in different styles over the years. One of my goals is to teach dance (as a hobby) in the future. Another thing I cannot live without is animals and nature. I love both the beach and the mountains, though I tend to favor hot weather. In Philly (and Tokyo), I often find myself at parks to indulge in a little greenery. Last winter, I adopted a big tuxedo cat named Leroy. He's an indoor/outdoor cat and stays in relatively good me! Ha ha! On a more serious note, I've been focusing on furthering my career and educational goals since moving back to the States. I was accepted to graduate school years ago, but ended up returning to Japan to spend time with family. Now that I'm back, it's something I'll be working on. The type of person I'd like to be with is AGE APPROPRIATE, down-to-earth, hard-working, and has no kids (sorry!). I respect people who stay active and set goals for themselves, whether it be physical, mental, career, or hobby. I have a cat (and may want a big dog in the future) so he needs to be open to other animals besides dogs.

Her interests

Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals. I always had cats, but also had fish, a bird, frogs, snails, and more as a kid. I adopted a big tuxedo cat named Leroy since moving to Philly.

Favorite hot spots

In Philadelphia, I like Cups & Chairs for bubble tea, Smiths for after work happy hour, Washington and Rittenhouse Square for reading, and I'm still exploring restaurants. For getaways, I prefer tropical beachy locations over cold mountains.

Favorite things

TV - True Blood, The Walking Dead, Project Runway, Survivor Books - Stolen Lives by Malika Oufkir, Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt, Suite Francaise by Irene Nemirovsky Music - Sade, Rihanna, Far East Movement, Garbage, Bjork, Natascha Atlas

For fun

I enjoy relaxing in the park, reading at cafes, catching up with girl friends, hitting the beach, going to museums, watching sports, and more.

Last read

Fall of Giants by Ken Follet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 8'3" (251cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Retail banking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Japanese and African-American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My Japanese mother is Buddhist and grandmother Christian.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference
I studied Biological Anthropology in undergrad, then got accepted to law schools but had a change of heart. Will pursue an MBA in the near future.