Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 25 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured Is Nothing Gained

In his own words

I am a hopeful romantic. It is what drives me down to my core. There is nothing more important to me than developing that special long term relationship. I seek my passionate lover, my best friend and partner to share all the fun activities that we enjoy doing together. Beach walks, romantic dinners, watching sunsets, surises also count. I am a certified financial planner. I do work primarily with established clients and a CPA firm to help their clients reach their financial objectives. It is a most satisfying and rewarding profession. I am very high energy, very outgoing, extremely humorous, passionate, playful, affectionate, yes that includes public displays of affection,(Aren't all romantics into that?), intelligent, kind, considerate, compassionate, empathetic and a great communicator on most any topic. I enjoy most outdoor activities and living here in San Diego only adds to the flame of doing everything outdoors, walks along the harbor or beach, hikes in the mountains, mountain and road biking most anywhere as well as some coastal kayaking are all done regularly. I am a lover of live music, concerts are a must. Humphreys, Cricket Amphitheater, the Belly Up and many other venues are all fun spots for great music. Weekly summer concerts in the city parks as well as Summer Pops downtown in the Embarcadero are high on my list of things to enjoy as is theater, especially at the Civic Theater downtown. Being a sports lover I follow the Chargers and Pac 12 college football. Baseball is a summer natural. Petco is such a warm entertaining environment and being in the GasLamp gives us opportunities to plan an outing to include dinner, shows or Seaport Village browsing to complete a great night out. I am a news junkie who appreciates FOX Business News. My favorite commentator is Neil Cavuto. My political views are definitely slanted conservative especially fiscally. I am more moderate on social issues. I am more of a Libertarian. I am very tolerant to other points of view as long as they are presented with thought, not political blog. I don't fight. No one wins an argument or changes another's mind. I like in-depth conversations on most any topic that provides good mental stimulation. I generally go to church monthly. You do whatever works for you. I am not judgmental and want you to be happy within your own skin, Laughter...yes a great sense of humor and being able to laugh at ourselves is a must! My terrific sense of humor is totally out there and will keep you crying tears of laughter and until your sides hurt. I have a great ability to make you feel very comfortable quickly. My three children are grown and on their own. Mostly. Are they ever really on their own? There is a string attached so they always know they have a place to go. I am very active in all ways so let me know how to respond to you. I am seeking one great woman to share the wonders of this great city. Generating a little magic and creating wonderful memories is what it is all about! let's see how we relate to one another. I want a woman to challenge me mentally with great conversation. Brain exercise is equally as important as body exercise. I appreciate a strong woman who stands up for her beliefs and is not afraid of what others think. Let's enjoy some concerts, plays, sporting events, walks or hikes and any other activities we decide as well as some terrific conversations, traveling anywhere we choose, bbqs at home as well as dining out. A good sense of humor is first on the list. It will probably go a long way in determining if a second meeting is probable. While I still haven't found what I'm looking for, I know you're out there somewhere, but I am limited here. Remember, Nothing Ventured Is Nothing Gained. Take a chance. Feel the fear and do it anyway. We just may create our very own e-ticket ride. (Kudos if you know what that is.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets at this itme.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Best spots, the Gas Lamp for great food and drink, La Jolla coast on Propect, Del Mar, and Carmel Valley. I do love the neighborhood.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, pop contemporary like KPRI and Sophie. Oldies and classic rock are also favorites as is jazz. No rap or hip hop, some country without twang. Favorite shows are guilty pleasure American Idol, Dancing with the Stars Hawaii 5-0,

For fun

Everthing here in America's finest city is terrific. Enjoying them with that "special someone" makes it awesome! I am a hopeful romantic. Finding that last great love of my life is of paramount importance.

Last read

Financial Planningh journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a certified financial planner, working in and residing in the Carmel Valley area of San Diego
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized Lutheran, but have also attended many non denominational churches throughout San Diego. I am open to attending most churches.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Cal State LA