Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Genuine, fun-loving, down to earth woman looking for a true life partner

In her own words

I'm a genuine, warm, fun-loving, intelligent, down to earth woman looking for a true life partner, someone who knows who he is and what he wants, and who is ready to commit to a life together. There is nothing I value in my life more than my family and friends, and I am fiercely loyal to the people I care about. I'm equally comfortable at a game or in a symphony hall, in a swimming pool or at a cooking class, singing karaoke or doing crossword puzzles, on a beach or on an elephant-back safari. I don't believe in playing games, so I want to be honest about what I'm looking for: - I believe life is an adventure and I'm looking for someone who enjoys experiencing new things, and every so often venturing off without a plan. If spontaneity is in your DNA, you might be my man. - I love to laugh, plain and simple - the throw your head back, shaking, belly laugh kind of laugh. You don't have to be a stand-up comedian, but if you can laugh at life and don't take yourself too seriously, you might be my man. - I love to learn new things and frequently take classes outside of work that use the other side of my brain – everything from guitar to painting to Italian. If you have a natural curiosity and consider yourself a lifelong learner, you might be my man. - I have "East Coast" values: I don't believe that chivalry is dead; I respect my parents and support those who have served in the military; I work hard and don't have a sense of entitlement. If you open doors and pull out chairs, are loyal to the people who raised you and polite to people regardless of their station in life, and don't believe the world owes you something, you might be my man. - I have done my time as a serious D1 athlete (and coach) and now enjoy working out only when I feel like it. If you enjoy waking up at 7am on a Saturday to bike 100 miles, I wish you luck in your next race but you're probably not my man. - I am a semi-reformed tomboy. I like to dress up and look good, but I'm not prissy and I don't mind getting messy. If you get regular facials or manicures and have more face and hair products than I do, SF is your city, but you're probably not my man. - I enjoy being social and interacting with other human beings. If you spend more time wearing headphones with your head buried in a computer than you do interacting with live people, I hope your IPO goes well, but you're probably not my man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Wine Country; Lake Tahoe; Carmel; Fresca; Umami Sushi; Zero Zero; the Utah; St. George Spirits; Anchor Steam Brewery; Presidio Golf Course; Further Afield: Outer Banks of North Carolina; Chicago; London; South Africa; the Caribbean


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I love most foods, except most fruits and vegetables! I could eat pizza at any meal. I have a broad range of musical tastes but favorites include country, blues, soul and reggae. TV: Game of Thrones, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family.

For fun

On the weekends I enjoy: sleeping late; brunch or dinner with friends; exploring new restaurants; road trips to fun places in Northern California; watching college sports; driving golf balls; crossword puzzles; or anything that involves sun or water

Last read

The Geography of Bliss. It's a fantastic exploration of the world's happiest (and unhappiest) countries, written by a former NPR reporter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Business Development in the Health Care industry. I love what I do because it is interesting from a business perspective but more importantly because we are helping people and changing lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral