Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhitWalk

35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Tarpon Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why settle?

In her own words

About Me: I am living in the Tarpon Springs/Tampa area and work in Odessa. I am a Speech and Language Pathologist at an elementary school, where I work with Articulation Delayed, Language Delayed, and Autistic children. More than anything I am honest, loving and try to put others before myself. I am a good listener, and an even better talker (it's my job!). I have an amazing 4 year old son and have been blessed with a loving family and wonderful friends. I am honest, loving and try to put others before myself. I am a good listener and a great mother of an amazing 4 year old son. I have been blessed with a loving family and wonderful friends. I am outgoing, supportive, a great motivator (no one will be more in your corner than me)...I’d like to find someone who would do the same in return. I can truly appreciate what someone else has to offer, because I know I have just as much to offer on my end of things. I want someone who knows who they are (but not overly stuck in their ways), because I know who I am. And I want someone who isn't wanting to change me, but inadvertently inspires me to better myself. I want someone who also understands it’s important to have time for friends, family etc. This does not mean a relationship can't mix w/ those, they most defiantly should. I want someone who's caring and nurturing, but does not allow himself to be walked over and is not afraid to put me in my place. I’m motivated and want someone who is as well. If any of this sounds like it might be a good fit with who you are, well then let's TALK!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I have too many things to mention & am always looking for additional things to add. But the one thing I will always love is working with children. The satisfaction I get from helping them with their communication is truly my favorite thing in life.

For fun

There are all sorts of ways to describe what I do for fun: I go out with my friends, go out on the boat, play with my son, visit with my family, read, etc. I pretty much try & have fun in whatever I do.

Last read

I love to read when I have the time...I will try any type of book if someone recomends it. It's a great way to pass the time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech and Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to high school in Marrietta, Ga. I then got my undergraduate degree in Child and Family Development, at The University of Georgia. Finishing off with a Masters degree, in Communication Disorders at the University of Texas at Dallas.