Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes I do things and I think "That’s so Raven." Other times I do things and I’m like "That’s not so raven".

In her own words

Been a bit of a nomad... I was born in Boston, grew up in Connecticut, went to Philadelphia for college, then moved to Los Angeles soon after graduating. Three years of California living, I landed a gig in Chitown and drove my Toyota Corolla east on a solo road trip. Moved here two years ago... and have loved every moment. I am confident - this is my city. In college, I ran DI track and field athlete and consider my personality part-in-parcel to that experience. I am very thankful for having been a part of such a rich tradition and team family! I would like to consider myself active and involved - as are most of my closest friends. Can't beat Chicago when it comes to good people and opportunities! In any case, I am open-minded about online dating and looking forward to seeing where it goes... send me a wink, or better, a note to say 'hi'!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Grew up with poodles - don't hate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still pseudo-new... really enjoy checking out the random neighborhoods of Chicago!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Top Chef, Bravo!, New Girl, any rom-com... Bachelor/ette!? ...obviously.

For fun

Enjoy all things epicurean - wine, beer, dining out. City exploring/long walks around various neighborhoods. Music - need to go to more shows. Volunteering (SLAM). Spending quality time with good friends - whether at a bar, club, or on any rooftop!

Last read

Food and Wine Mag, Bon Appetit; Social Intelligence, Five Love Languages, Crazy Love, random sales/business/career books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Sell/Plan Private Dining for chef-centric restaurant group here in Chicago.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name sounds like a pasta... Italian, however, more German than anything... plus, a couple others.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn Quakers