Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 25 miles of Alameda, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop!! Yeah You! I see you checking at work...tsk tsk...

In her own words

Hoping to meet someone that perhaps I can fall in love with (at some point)...find a friend...and build an actual relationship. Please be fun, exciting, have a job. :). Enjoy traveling (seriously though...I do mean this...please have an interest in occasionally going out of the country...or taking on an adventure in the USA). MUST like pets (cats and dogs). :) And be somewhat active - play a sport, run :) for the longer portion of the profile...if you are still interested. :) I am about to move to the East Bay region for work in June (coming from VA - however I am not from there either). I moved around a lot as a kid and have continued that tradition as an adult. I've enjoyed working for the same company since I graduated from college. I went to Miami University of Ohio and graduated with a degree in Marketing and minored in Internatinal Business. I'm a pretty laid back (but everyone seems to say that on who knows...guess you will have to meet me). I like to paint/draw/sketch (but I don't do it as often as I would like too). I also go through periods of time where I actively try to learn/play the guitar. I enjoy traveling. After I studied abroad in college, I have continued to be fascinated by other cultures/food/traditions and history. It has been two years since I went on my first real hiking trip to Machu Picchu, it was fantastic. I like to play soccer, enjoy martial arts and run. I also snowboard and have tried to rock climb on occasion. Have tried out a Master's Swim club, now I'm doing P90x... (but nothing too intense - don't do it every day). :) I'm somewhat of a news junkie...and even enjoy following politics...and the humor that generally follows. I love animals. I have one cat that lives with me. And a dog and cat that live with my parents that I also consider mine (grew up with them). They are all a big part of our family. I'm looking to meet someone that's laid back, happy, personally motivated, active, smart, fun, and likes the idea of an occasional adventure. Must love animals. Enjoys the outdoors as well as a good tv show/movie :).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been very fortunate to tour through much of Europe and a couple places in South America, but I hope to continue traveling there and beyond. Top 5 places so far (in no particular order): Peru, Greece (multi islands), Rome, Prague, Ireland


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Favorite shows...24, Lost, Conan, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory and AC360, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Bob's Burgers and Simpsons.

Last read

Books I enjoy: 1984, Jane Eyre, Lord of the flies (a number of classics), Harry Potter (yeah I admit it)...I just read Alice and Wonderland and I am currently working through Uncle Tom's Cabin & Les Miserables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch Irish / Irish / English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral