Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl

In her own words

I love traveling, experiencing new cultures and food, doing outdoorsy activities or anything adventurous, reading, and just having fun. I am also very hardworking. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, motivated, smart, kind, and has similar interests. I grew up overseas and traveled a lot with my family as a child, which sparked my love of travel early in life. I moved to Houston when I was in high school and have subsequently lived in Austin and then Colorado for university and grad school. I moved back to Houston last year to begin my career as a geologist. I enjoy being active and adventurous. I like going to the beach, snorkeling, swimming, stand up paddle boarding, hiking, swimming, and skiing. I just tried zip lining for the first time and I loved it! I also appreciate staying in on the occasional weekend, watching movies, enjoying a good book and relaxing. I enjoy taking weekend trips to Galveston, Austin and the Hill Country area, and other places outside of Texas when time allows. I traveled to Thailand and Turkey earlier this year and am starting to plan my next big trip for 2014. I'm a football fan, especially the Texans! Also, I think that people who have pictures of themselves taking pictures of themselves in a mirror is quite weird.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Memorial Hermann Park, watching broadway shows at Hobby Center, Galveston, Midtown, Rice Village, Montrose, watching the Texans at Reliant Stadium


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My favorite food includes Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, and American / BBQ. I also enjoy Thai, sushi, and Cajun. Favorite TV shows: Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Rachel Maddow Show, and pretty much any BBC series.

For fun

I love to travel and also enjoy out doors activities such as skiing, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, and SUPing. I also like going out to eat, reading, dancing, watching movies, and going out for festivals or events.

Last read

The Wonder Bread Summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree, University of Texas at Austin Masters Degree, University of Colorado at Boulder