Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is short, but sweet for certain

In her own words

Let's see... this is kind of just for fun because I love meeting new people!! I'm a stylist at an amazing Aveda salon and love my job. I believe in recycling and the 'go green' movement, I think it's pretty rad :) My dream is to travel the world and meet as many amazing people as I can, and learn as much as I possibly can. I'm dedicating my youth to traveling. I am pretty active and thoroughly enjoy working out. I like to sign up for races throughout the year to set goals for myself. I have been dabbling in the triathlon world recently. I am really open to anything outdoors, especially involving water. I like indoor rock climbing, sand volleyball, and I'd love to get into backpacking and outdoor climbing, so if anyone wants to show me the ropes.... :) I have no problem striking up a conversation with just about anyone. I've been told I have a gift of making people talk, so be careful. I probably use way too many explanation points, life is to short to be so serious all the time. I am extremely independent, and whether it's in a friendship or relationship I can't tolerate being smothered. I am extremely open to new ideas, opinions, always encourage confidence, and try not to judge others. I love to meet anyone who is genuine and truly sincere. I love to laugh. I'm always looking for books and ideas to help myself grow as a person. I am all right brained, pretty passive, but a firm believer in being honest. I'm a firm believer in the power of a smile. Music is my ultimate obsession, and I love going to concerts. I like to paint, love reading about nutrition, fitness, psychology, anthropology, and other sorts of things in that realm. I have realized that I have a short attention span, and I am constantly trying to switch things up, so spontaneity is pretty huge in my life. Like anyone else, I have huge aspirations. I'm not really a money driven person, I think it's fantastic and I need enough to do the things I love, but it is what it is. I enjoy having a good conversation, with a cold IPA or microbrew. I'm not sure what I'm expecting to get out of this... I've been happily single for quite some time, so therefore I am very aware of what I want in a partner, so I'm in no hurry to settle down with just anyone. So at the very least, I hope to meet either a new drinking buddy, traveling partner, or fitness buff I can hang out with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Usually either the Greene or the Oregon District. South Park Tavern, 5th Street Brew Pub, Tanks, Yellow Springs! Ghost Light!


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, micro brews, music, concerts, traveling, biking, fitness, organic everything, nutrition, good movies, sunny climates, volunteering, exploring, laughing

For fun

Concerts, movies, mostly any sporting events can be fun, Bon fires, cook outs, races...

Last read

Think and grow rich, Start something that matters, The Power of Now, 48 days to the work you love, The accidental Buddhist. Lately I've been reading a lot of nutrition books, anything Louise Hay, Eckhart Tolle, Dan Miller, Dave Ramsey, Etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral