Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhirledTraavlr

35 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Minneapolis from Dallas back in...

In his own words

I moved to Minneapolis from Dallas back in June and I'm still figuring out my way around this city! Will it ever get warm again here? I love staying active, whether it's going out for a couple drinks on the weekend, getting out to play some tennis, or headed out to a random concert, I love to stay busy. I love discovering new music and getting out to concerts, something I'm impressed Minneapolis has so much of! I'm extremely lucky to love what I do for work, and as corny as it sounds, I enjoy heading out to work on Monday mornings... I joined CrossFit in September to try to meet some new people and keep fit, but don't worry, I won't talk about it ALL the time... The first things you'll notice about me is that I'm pretty much always in a good mood, pretty much always smiling, and I've got a pretty goofy sense of humor. And I'm not someone who can act very serious for too long. Just had to give you fair warning... I'm an optimist to the core, and tend to only see the bright side of things I guess. And that's absolutely the number one quality I'm looking for in someone else, just a bright, positive, fun, and sometimes goofy outlook on life. To be honest, I'd love to meet someone who is a bit goofy like me. I'd like to meet someone who still enjoys going out and getting drinks with friends on the weekends (for some reason it seems like everyone likes to stay in these days!!!). I would love to meet someone who likes to run or play tennis (bonus points!!!) or do something active for fun, some sort of activity that we could do together. I'd love to meet someone who is serious about what they do for work, or who is at least excited about the path they're on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

No dogs yet, but my friends springer spaniel is making me have some serious considerations...

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I love finding new music and going to concerts, grabbing drinks with friends when I can, playing piano when there's nothing else to do in the house, lots of tennis or running or working out when I can.

Last read

The Signal and the Noise. Yes, I'm a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference