Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Whippet77

42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just on here seeing who is out there. The only...

In his own words

Just on here seeing who is out there. The only expectations I have are to have a nice night out with great company and maybe a good burger. If something materializes after that we will take it from there. As far as what I am searching for I do not have a laundry list of things nor am I too picky. Loyalty and someone who will accept me for who I am and the way I live my life no matter how unorthodox it might be. It is important there is a spark between us too. It doesn’t have to start off like July 4th or a raging inferno but a wise man from Jersey once said you can’t start a fire without a spark so hopefully you get my drift.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Overall I am pretty pet friendly. I love dogs and rabbits the most. I do not have either. Since I am an animal lover and if you have pets you do not have to worry about me getting along with them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do not travel a whole lot but some of my favorite places are South Beach, Boston, and Georgia. Please note that just because I do not travel much does not mean I am not open to it. If I met someone on here that loves to travel I am all for it.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are House, Celebrity Rehab, and New Girl. As far as music anything goes. Football the Giants, baseball Mets( they probably caused my acid reflux) basketball Knicks(Linsanity).

For fun

Watching the Mets try there hardest but lose, watch the Giants kick some rear-end, and watch the Knicks break my heart over and over again. Sprinkle in some dining out, museums, a Broadway show from time to time and a vacation spot. Not into TV shows

Last read

Since I drive to work everyday it is not as easy to find time to read anymore but when I do find time I have been going back and reading all of the classics I read in high school and college such as the Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a financial clearing firm in Metrotech Center Brooklyn. Much better commute than my last job. I work decent amount of hours but it is well worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Fair skinned in the winter, Bright Red in the summer after a day at the beach.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion does not play much of a role other than maybe the holidays. I am open to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Acquired a BS in Phys Ed. but found my calling in finance. Kind or a long story.