Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WhimsicalNess

25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 1 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to love first, then live incidentally.

In her own words

Carefree, Insightful, Creative, Independent, are just some of the words I like to think describe myself. I grew up in a small town by St.Cloud on a hobby farm, just my mom and I. I’m an only child and an only grandchild, but hardly spoiled. I’ve been a flight attendant for more than six and a half years, I enjoy it, the free travel, the friendships, the crazy stories, and the 15 days off a month doesn’t hurt either. I moved to downtown Minneapolis back in February, and my place is decorated with antique furniture I had collected since I was 16. I enjoy being outdoors, horseback riding, downhill skiing, and camping. I also enjoy going to the movies, the theater, and a romantic dinner. A couple of my talents are I can knit and read my kindle at the same time and I can do something goofy with my face that makes the little kids on my flights giggle or confuses them, you’d have to meet me to see it. Some of my faults are I can’t cook very well, I only have my certain dishes I’m good at, popovers with honey butter anyone? I can also be pretty disorganized and forgetful, let my laundry pile up, forget my wallet at home, but hopefully those are not deal breakers. I’m looking for a guy with a stable job, who’s a gentleman, and who generally enjoys life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I grew up on a hobby farm, with cats, dogs, horses, a pony, mountain sheep, goats, peacocks, and a pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antique stores, dive bars, theatres, yarn store, used book store, amusement parks, home, my imagination.

Favorite things

Writing in cursive, fresh fallen snow, being complimented, pickles, finishing one of my crafts, yellow flowers, campfires, and the smell of an old book.

For fun

I read a lot of books and watch a lot of movies, downhill ski, horseback ride, knitting, antique shop, bake, watch live bands at bars, dress up and go to the theatre, and travel

Last read

I read a lot of classic novels, my biggest accomplishment of the year was reading Anna Karenina that's an 800 or so page book, The great Gatsby, and I just started Great Expectations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference