Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newport, RI, USA | Seeking women 25-43 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a hard working, easy going,...

In his own words

I'm just a hard working, easy going, sarcastic, educated, free spirit type of guy. Adrenaline rush junky and I think coffee is rad. My suitcase is always packed with passport in hand for those last minute adventures. A night out at the local pub or dinner at a new place is always a good deal. I enjoy (trying to) cook, eating my ice cream, 'Thin Mints' and getting my artsy side on. Of course I like almost everything sports/ESPN related. Sorry, all guy here. Alright, you have t.v. veto power. I'm house broken. I (try to) live a healthy life style but life is short so a nice adult beverage is always nice. No worries, not all at once (a long time ago, swear). My hands are often dirty with my house and yard projects. I believe in open communication (she's always right), and compromise (she's always right). The key to any good relationship. What I'm looking for in you… A genuine good person, someone who loves to have fun and laugh (with me or at me). Oh- and doesn't judge me for my shopping cart races in the market. So lets meet for a drink and chat how we'll cure cancer, stop world hunger, the last episode of the "The Bachelor" and of course save the world. What cha think?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia, Australia, Africa, the Virgin Islands, Jordan... so many great places. Oddly enough still missing Central and South America- Interested?

Favorite things

Family and friends. Early mornings on the beach or the mountains. Good food, a great steak, good beer and wine, Ice cream, chocolate chip cookies and blueberry pancakes... A good book, good movie and good people

For fun

Being outside- running, riding, hiking.... Spending time with friends, good company... live music, museums, traveling, and anything on or near the water. Long rides...

Last read

Always a few books around the house that I never finish because I keep buying new ones. My news, travel and health magazine copies are always laying around the house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference