Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cedar City, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
CLICK HERE to add to your life.

In his own words

I am a native of California. I grew up in Grass Valley, CA. I have lived in Los Angeles area over the years; Lancaster, Redondo Beach, Santa Monica, and West LA. I most recently lived in Salt Lake City, UT from May 2010 - Sept 2011, where I received all my helicopter pilot training through a local community college and flight school. Although Utah is beautiful, way to cold and too much snow. Missed California and decided to come back for my Masters degree. Civilian helicopter pilot - Certified Flight Instrument Instructor (CFII) I am not a military pilot, civilian only. Airplane private pilot Scuba Certified - PADI Sky dived Riding Motorcycles(someday again) Associate degree in Professional Pilot - Rotary Bachelors degree in Information Technology Presently working on my Masters, which in turn means only coffee/tea dates. If you are the sugarbaby/sugardaddy type...I am not interested I workout 5-7 days a week to stay fit and healthy and would like someone that likes the gym too. I floss, Sonicare, toothbrush, and Listerine each and every day. What makes me safer to meet than others possibly from online: Have a US Govt Top Secret Clearance Have been fingerprinted more times than I can recall Never failed a drug test or health test Above average intelligence Never been arrested Never been to a mental institution Never been diagnosed with any disorders I saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to Geico I pay my taxes and donate to charity I have never been on America's Most Wanted. Served in the USAF for five years and presently in the Reserves Been through a Reserve Police/Sheriff Academy Certified Concealed Weapons(CCW) permit I have a great relationship with my mother and three sisters 785 credit score I have medical and dental insurance Am I worthy

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The World....who can resist traveling.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Future Goals

For fun

I have many interests, really cant say I have specific stuff all the time, but I do enjoy flying, riding motorcycles, reading, scuba diving, trips, dinner with friends, ocean.

Last read

Text books for school. Not much of a book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Masters student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Dutch, Russian, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
So many faiths and beliefs, no one religion does it for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS - Professional Pilot Rotary BS - Information Technology MS - Forensic Science