Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that connection that speaks aloud even in sillence!

In her own words

I am 41 years old (will be 42 in February), I am an elementary school teacher parttime and I am also back in school working towards my Master's degree in psychology. My goal is to combine my work with children and my degree and open my own practice specializing in child psychology and relationship strategies. I moved from Highlands Ranch to the Summit County area in August for my teaching position, however, I am back and forth to Denver often. I spent 20 years in the Travel Industry and even had my own travel agency so I have traveled a lot and have been fortunate to visit many places. I am no longer in that industry as my passion is psychology but I still travel whenever I can. Sometimes I travel having planned everything out extensively and other times I just book myself to a beach and wing it with nothing planned until I get just depends. As far as what I do for fun, I am at that very content place in life where I am comfortable in my own skin and comfortable and sure of my abilities in life. I have lived a live full of experiences, some great and some not so great, but in those experiences I have grown each time and I have learned something about myself. I live life being self-aware and constantly working on improving and learning.....I think when we hang up the hat of learning about ourselves or inquiring about life then we loose a sense of wonderment. I am looking for someone that I can enjoy doing anything with. I am a very simple person as far as being able to adapt to any environment, so I just would like someone whom is thrilled to be with me and I with them and excited to learn about one another for the rest of our lives and accept each others lives in full and not just the parts that are easy to accept. I don't need constant stimulation and excitement - my 20's are over lol - but I would like to have such a connection to the person that it is felt even in silence.....and have someone that is consistent, dependable, transparent and honest, embraces being able to love and be loved, kind and considerate, slow to anger, and has the ability to be forthwright about everything in life, confident enough to speak their mind and listen to others as well, enjoys giving back to the community and enjoys to travel - doesnt matter if its a 5 star resort one time and a cabin the next time - so long as they can enjoy themselves without having rigid requirements.....the ability to be flexible and just enjoy and have a good time - someone that doesnt expect perfection but that find perfection in the imperfect - makes the best out of what "is". I look forward to hearing from you,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vestas, Shannihans, Sushi Den (really Sushi anywhere), The Keg


Colorado Christian University, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Live Music, new restaurants, wine and art galleries, formal events, traveling, Coffee - I lliterally can hang out in a coffee shop for hours. Happy hours are great too

For fun

Anything with the right person....

Last read

Anything psychology related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher parttime and I will graduate with my masters in psy in spring 2014 and I couldnt be happier to be able to be in a position to help people and children. I am also finding some spare time to write a few books.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
working on my Masters degree currently