Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Loma Portal, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by

In her own words

...I'm really laid back. My favorite thing to do is to make someone smile and laugh. I know who I am and what I like, and am looking for someone with just as much sense of humor and self as myself. One of the greatest things is to be able to laugh at yourself, so I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who doesn't take himself too seriously and can find as much satisfaction in a movie night or a hike through the rain as in going out to a nice restaurant or fun happy hour. I'm very loyal, but not a pushover and like to believe the best in people. I volunteer a great deal, and see my friends and family as often as is possible. I'd like to meet someone I can relate to and talk to... Someone who strikes a perfect balance between being career or goal oriented, and someday wanting to have a family. Sense of adventure and spontaneity is a must... There are some weekends when I just need to go somewhere new or try something I've never done before. I have an old school RV and I love to take off and go camping or exploring in it. Above all, though, I'm a fan of learning new things and finding new challenges to overcome. I do enjoy being single, but a partner in crime would be great too, especially someone that really understood me. I grew up in the Midwest but I've lived in San Diego for over 12 years now, originally moving out here to finish school. I love music and enjoy going to concerts and shows, seeing DJs and dancing. Over the whole downtown scene though. I love animals, I have a dog and a cat that I adore. If you are a nice person, that is fun and a bit outgoing that can appreciate a lil bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, we will get along just fine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Jack Russell and a big fat tabby cat. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Europe, but have yet to go to a few hotspots. Isla of Mujes, Mexico is paradise. I would love to go to Catalina soon!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love rock and electronic music, hate today's country. Not a reggae fan either! Favorite shows are Eastbound and Down, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Shameless, SOA.

For fun

I love to go see live music, concerts,and DJs. Like to go dancing. I also enjoy going camping and exploring new places.

Last read

I'm reading about 5 books right now... there all over the place



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from San Diego State in 07'