Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaaaave ya met...

In her own words

I am a goofy gal with a large heart (hence my screenname. For those HIMYM enthusiasts out there, I am a female version of Ted. I relate to him on so many levels). I also happen to be the new girl in town. Originally from Boston, spent the last 7 years in NY, and just made the leap to Chicago (Gold Coast) in August in search of a new adventure and change of pace from the bump and grind of the Northeast. Got a little old paying $7 for a box of Cheerios and living in a shoebox, so I made the exciting yet completely scary choice to leave. I identify with both cities, but consider New York my home. I did, however, retain my love for the Red Sox despite being in enemy territory for so long. I miss it back east, but I am embracing Chicago more every day. I am definitely most excited about my quest for good deep dish pizza... I work in Human Resources at a financial services firm. My day is usually pretty intense, but I go home with plenty of stories and will gladly tell them (redacted, of course) over a bottle of Sauvignon Blanc. I believe there is a soundtrack to life and you rarely find me without my headphones attached to my iphone (which includes everything from Elvis to Eminem. Just depends on my mood. Major obsession with Foo Fighters, so 9 out of 10 times that's what's playing). I generally take care of everyone close to me (my friends consider me the mommy of the group for that reason). My hope is to meet someone who can reciprocate. Family and friends have played a vital role in my life (despite the fact that I would like to shoot them on a regular basis). I am looking for someone that shares this value in family and friends as well (minus the shooting part, of course). In all seriousness though, I like to think of myself as sweet, genuine, intuitive, passionate, and down to earth with a touch of sassy. I was raised to work hard and care about what you do, so I would hope to see the same out of you. Ambition is the sexiest thing in the world to me. Balancing this drive for success with the ability to have fun and enjoy the little things along the way is what would make you my ideal match. So that is that. Shoot me a message if you want to chat. Would love to trade crazy online dating stories, explore the city, or grab some coffee. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love cats too but super allergic...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, New York, Vegas, Sevilla...and I hope one day to be able to say Italy


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, Florence and the Machine, Rihanna TV: How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Dexter, Revenge, Tosh.0 Movies: Wedding Crashers, Love Actually, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Back to the Future

For fun

I love travel, exploring Chicago, playing softball, laying on the beach with a good book, concerts, museums, trying different restaurants, bars, movie marathons, catching up on sleep (if at all possible). Just ran my first 5k obstacle course....

Last read

In the middle of "Lean In" and "The Storyteller"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral