Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and try to make others laugh. Life can be complicated trust me I know but it can also be fun. I'm on a journey...LOL

In his own words

This is a bit difficult for me as I have never done this before. So here is a little bit something about myself. I tend to work hard at everything that I do. I am very handy with my hands as there is nothing that I can't do (plumbing, flooring, carpentry, mechanic, etc.). I love helping out family and friends with any trouble that they might run into. My pay for the work might end up with a Corona in my hand. I figure that since I'm blessed with what I have learned that I help out where I can. I truly would like to meet someone that is into family and friends. I love to BBQ on weekends as my kids and family love my food. Oh and I can also cook :) I can be and do like to be romantic. For example : If you wanna call me, then call me. You don't have to worry about it baby. You can wake me up in the dead of night. Wreck my plans baby that's alright. It's a drop everything kind of thing as you can wreck my party any time. I would like to share my life with someone that I can maybe grow old with. My kids are a very important part of my life and do want them to continue being my partners in my life. They are pretty much grown up, my son is 21yrs and my gorgeous daughter is 19yrs. Did I say I can be a goofball every now and then? Life is too short and just want to make best out of it and not take life too seriously at all times. I work too hard and do try to enjoy my "me" time. I like to be spontaneous every now and then (I like Vegas). I like making new friends too so don't be shy. I believe in treating women with respect as that's what my mama taught me lol. Well if I can think of anything else I might just updated it at a later time. Oh and I am a cool guy to be around and not to say good looking too ;) at least that's what my mom tells me hahaaa. Well hope I get to meet my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Maui, Hi. Been there twice and love it. I've also been to Miami and San Francisco. Lovely places to visit but gotta love SoCal. Oh and Vegas is still a place I like to escape too.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to be able to spend quality time with my family. I have a fun family (1 Brother & 2 Sisters). I enjoy a nice cold beer and love to eat. Have tried many types of food and Mexican food is still the best.

For fun

I like going to the movies and enjoy nice walks at the park or beach. I enjoy having my kids around as they are the joy of my life. Having a drink is fun too LOL :)

Last read

Have not done much reading but the last book that I read was "Heaven Does Exist". Do tend to pick up my Bible from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican and proud of it. But my heart belongs to this great nation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Have you ever talked to the Lord and have you ever felt that he has heard you? I have and I felt him. I do go to church every Sunday as my life feels empty when I don't go :)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college