Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Concord, MA, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring gentleman, loving friend with keen sense of humor, wit and intelligence looking for extraordinary woman.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I recently returned to the area after many many years away. When I was with some dear old friends recently, one asked me "are you still funny?"...I haven't changed. Laughter! Travel! Music! Romance! These are a few of my favorite things.....Family is paramount to me and I've been blessed with 2 great kids and a grandson. I love the arts - theater, music, dance, movies and am an avid Sox and Pats fan. Work out regularly trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I've lived internationally throughout my working career and appreciate and understand different cultures. I'm sensitive and caring, and put others first, almost to a fault. I'm a good listener, without judgement. I love to joke around and laugh, when with the right Ms.!!!! Looking for... A fun loving, drama-less woman, nice and easy to be with, smart, interesting and interested, attractive with substance. An "extraordinary" lady who wants a relationship to be a very important part of her life. Too much to ask? If you are interested in a smart, cultured, nice guy with a great sense of humor, then we might be a match. "I won't be impressed by all you do or what you have. I'll be impressed by who you are". A sincere request...AGE AND PHOTO honesty...please. If interested, lets talk!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived/worked for 30 years all over the world - Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Indonesia and others. Have traveled to Italy, UK, Spain, China, Israel. Am looking forward to a safari/photo shoot as I've never been to Africa, the Galapagos and who knows? You??


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The arts, "country" travel destinations, nice weather spots, photography, jazz, sunsets, fresh air. Recently took up aviation....exhilarating!

For fun

I make it a point to see all of the nominiated movies; avid broadway lover; concerts, jazz ; live sporting events. I work out regularly now that I have the time. Learning piano and sailing.

Last read

Am currently reading all the Camel Club novels by Baldacci ; loved the Lady With the Dragon Tattoo series, Lee Child, Daniel Silva, Vince Flynn (RIP) spy thrillers, "good writing" a la Garcia Marquez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive coach and advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Brought up in Boston. Still a sports fan!
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked my way through college and into a highly competitive profession where I've been fortunate.