Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Live life my own way.

In his own words

Hello Ladies! Are you tired of meeting the same kinds of guys at bars and clubs? Have any of them turned into jerks, players, and/or inconsiderate goofs? Well, its time to try something new. Upgrade to William 2.0. This version is a good protection unit. Its guard mode was built in since early development and has a rating of 4th degree black belt. Two modes available (Outdoor and Indoor modes). 1) Outdoor mode include hiking, biking, kayaking, white water river rafting, motorcycle riding, going to movies, museums, aquariums, sporting events, Barnes and Nobles and new restaurants. 2) Indoor mode includes playing boardgames, hanging out with friends, cuddling, watching movies/tv shows, and playing on the computer. Its new operation system has been upgraded with the following software. Softwares: 1) Dance 2.0, includes ballroom and swing dance. Partial installation of Cha-cha and Salsa. 2) Cooking 0.5, this software has some bugs and it is recommend to have a fire extinguisher near by when in use. 3) Motorcycle riding 3.0, Motorcycle not included. 4) Conversation 3.0, up to date on most current events and is able to hold serious conversations about light and heavy issues. 5) Sense of Humor 3.0, BUYER BEWARE, sarcasm, unusual movie/radio references, poor impersonations, and quirky jokes. 6) Language 2.333333 (2 1/3), English and Taiwanese. (1/6) French and (1/6) Chinese (Translation, currently learning.) Fine print. All this for the low low price of one conversation. (coffee included.) All sales are final. No refunds, exchanges, gripes, complaints or store credit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors shopping centers, museums, movie theaters, and BARNES AND NOBLE!!!!!

Favorite things

Favorite movies: What dreams may come, My fair lady, Star Wars (I-VI), Crash, Blindside. Favorite TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Survivor (Yes, I am one of those) Favorite Books: De Vinci Code, Game of Thrones.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to museums/musicals, walking at night in the fresh air, riding my motorcycle, spending time at Barnes and Noble and people watching.

Last read

I read a lot of sci fi/fantasy and online news either on Yahoo News or CNN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Masters Degree in Biomedical Engineering.