Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
You really interested in a (pretentious) "man" that's into wine tasting? - I'll have whiskey!

In his own words

I recently decided that I was going to head out to LA to get out on some renewable energy jobs that California is lining up to do. Now that I'm finally getting settled here, I'd like to find someone special to give my attention to. I've never really been much of a casual dater and prefer to be with one girl at a time which is what makes this on line dating a bit tricky for me. I'm looking for quality and chemistry and NOT a fling or herpes (please! Just ignore my e-mail.) If we click, there's no reason not to see where it goes, I say. I moved out here to work in clean energy, but "all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy." I have a career that I love and am here to take it to another level. I tend to be more of a daytime person so I would prefer someone who doesn't like to party all the time. In the evenings I like to chill outside listening to music and relax after a long day of work/play, and occasionally check out the night life. I'm honest, romantic, manly, and have been told that I'm a tough guy with a big heart. I've been described by many in a positive light. I'm a dedicated father who has devotion to his family and am making plans for our future. (And by family I do not mean I have a wife fyi. I'm referring to my parents, sisters, neices and nephews and my son of course.) Which leads me to my next point. Full disclosure is what you can expect from me. We all value honesty and integrity as a characteristic in a person and I am no different. I would eventually like to find someone that is available to travel with me. Someone who is aware of the other cultures out there, AND/OR who isn't overly consumed by the glam Hollywood lifestyle. Someone that I can learn something from, and who isn't all just about looks. Although, I do love a natural beauty. I'm also a reader. That might surprise some people because of my appearance, but I am. So if we hit it off don't be surprised if I suggest that we stay in some night and just lay around and read for a little while. I promise that my belly makes a GREAT comfy pillow. Or we make some dinner while sippin on drinks while listening to music and i can sing to you my favorite songs. ( I'm surprisingly terrible, but the more we sip the better it gets!). I've been described as burly, and broad so you have to be ok with being with a big strong guy who also knows how to be a teddy bear (I cant believe I just said that.), but you'll also never feel unsafe when you're w me whenever we're in a sketchy neighborhood/bar. I have a tendency to be competitive but I know how to tame that when I'm with you. I'm kinda hilarious too. About you: There's a lot that appeals to me about a woman, but chemistry (in all aspects;) is key. If I put you in my favorites there is something about you that appeals to me aside from how you look, but lets all agree that it does matter ok. I don't solely "favorite" someone just because of that. I'm looking for someone w a clever personality that has athletic ability, is a nurturer by nature, naturally easy going and over all a kick @ss chick. So if you end up as a Fav (or even if you haven't) and I haven't contacted you don't be shy about reaching out to me if there is something you'd like to do. Sometimes when you re digging through the haystack the needle is easier to find if it just sticks you instead. More about me. -I'm attracted to beauty, humility, humor, and culture. -I'm versatile and am drawn to diverse settings and groups. -I know how to treat my woman right and make 'em feel special. -I like being a role model, but that doesn't mean that I'm always an angel. -Tengo mas interes en conocer una chica latina pero no discrimino. -I like a girl w a little edge and tactful ink is a plus too. (not looking for Polly Anna's) -I don't wink on here. Final thought- The White Sox and Dodgers spring train at the SAME place! Think about it.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a long history of owning dogs and love them to death. I have allergies to cats but they're ok w me because they really don't do anything except ignore you anyway. -"You ever tried milking a cat Focker?"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My kind of places include, Baseball games, comfortable patio's, small live music venues, and anywhere else really. I'll even go to the mall with you if that's your thing and people watch, while you shop...(if you want company that is.)

Favorite things

The Chicago White Sox, visiting fam in Mx, Pandora radio, my motorcycle, speed&balance sports, big lovable dogs, affection, singing out loud, good lyrics, my kindle fire!, a good workout, a good documentary, a smart comedy, all music, and much more!

For fun

Back home I coach youth sports, Rollerblade w my dog n listed to music. Out here I cruise on the bike, hit the nearby HOB for a good live show, kick it w my cousins at cook outs, play softball, see baseball games, hopefully kick it w you.

Last read

Ive read a handfull of books in the past year or so including Griftopia by Matt Taibbi, The Shock Doctrine by Naomi Klein, and I went through Bailout by Neil Barofsky in about two weeks. You want a good scare? Just started The Divide by Matt Taibbi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a Sparky. Props if you know what that is. I work with my hands and am proud to be able to fix (or rig) up pretty much anything. I'm a DIYer. I'm also glad to be able to work with my brain aswell. (lay-out, problem solve, trouble shoot etc)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Guess. (Pure breed- with papers and everything.)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but grew away because of the hard line stance on things. I believe in karma, and practice tolerance, kindness, empathy, and everything along those lines, and I'm not just saying that to sound cool.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference