Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm looking to meet the right woman for me. I'm looking for someone fun, out going, enjoys being outdoors, taking road trips, going to concerts, people watching in dive bars, getting into general shenanigans, riding her bicycle, going to the gym, playing with cars, and all those other unlisted things that make life amazing. I enjoy music, any type of high energy music, techno and rock. I do like enjoy other music as well, just not a huge country or rap fan. So professional sports, I am a guy that not really into them. I would rather be outside or doing something active over just sitting and watching sports. That's not so say I don't enjoy going to a game. Or, watching a movie and cuddling all night long. I am also a night owl, looking for the same. I am seeking a serious relationship, however I do not like the term "settling down"; because I am not looking to "settle down", I'm looking to find the person who would like to enjoy an active lifestyle along with me and continue to live life to its fullest together. Things are always more enjoyable when you can share them with the person you care about and are committed to. It is important to me that in a partner, you both like the same lifestyle. Relationships shouldn't be viewed as something for which you have to change your way of life; it should fit into your life. It makes me laugh when I hear coupled people say things like "We really don't go out too much anymore - we are more settled now". I don't ever want to be in that relationship, I want to enjoy life outside the box that is the house. I not going list all the typical qualities (honesty, etc)that I think someone should possess,those should be understood.Would prefer to date someone that has a college degree, works normal business hours and near the same income level. I do feel it's very important that you share a good bit of the same interests that I do

His interests


Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference