Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Autopilot turned off...

In his own words

Let's see… I'm the president of a small Caribbean republic, I have abs of pure steel, and when I’m not chasing spies through the jungle, I’m wearing nothing but a stylish apron while hacking open a fresh coconut to get to the sweet nectar inside. AND I love to snuggle, especially if a RomCom is involved... Okay, so maybe not all of that is true. Most of it, though. Especially that last bit about the snuggling. And the part about chasing spies. I've always been the type of guy who throws himself into a project. Right after high school, I wanted to do something big, something that would make a difference. So I started a business that specializes in recycling. Now I own my own recycling center, taking everything from your empty Diet Coke cans to big industrial machines and giving it another chance to be useful. Business has been good, but the best part is knowing that I'm helping people and the planet. I make my own schedule and I travel every chance I get. Earlier this year, I hiked over 500 miles in Spain (and I’m still a little sore). I just got back from another long trip to Europe: London, Paris, Italy, Switzerland and Germany. I still have to go through all the photos on my camera. When I am not working, I’m probably hanging out with friends or eating a huge dinner with my family. I’m one of six kids, and I have a lot of nephews and nieces. It's a big family, and we’re all very close… there are a lot of dinners and picnics and games of tag. The women I find attractive are friendly, caring, have integrity, and are fun to be around… a woman who’s comfortable at a family barbecue, on a Spanish beach, or in a busy Venezuelan marketplace. Does that sound like you? Send me a message and let's chat…

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, it’s not exactly a “hot” spot, but Alaska was one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen. I’ll be heading back soon.

Favorite things

My huge family… we get together a lot, but it’s hard to fit twenty or so people in one living room. My iPod, with its mixture of oldies and hip hop. A long walk on a nice day. Good books… I never want to stop learning.

For fun

After a big Mexican dinner with some friends (I can’t resist a good fajita), we head to a bar for drinks, jokes, and a chance to argue about the Lakers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a recycling and waste management business. It’s actually pretty exciting – we once took a land-use case all the way to the Supreme Court, and won.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference