Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow me to be blunt...

In her own words

Lets get this out of the way at the very beginning so nobody is shocked later on,t I am ridiculously blunt, polite, kind, but I tend to say whats on my mind. With that said, here is what I have learned while on Match, really they are rather funny in my opinion: Sexual favors in a parking lot are expected if you buy me a beer (I kid you not this was actually suggested to me) A picture of me on the beach, in a bikini, is an offer of all kinds of interesting thing. Here I thought bikinis were appropriate attire for a day at the beach? Where did I go wrong? Lol There are so many more, but these two stand out the most in my mind. So if you are still reading and maybe even laughing, we might actually get along and I would love to hear from you? I have three amazing boys (19, 14, 13) who are my life and keep me busy. I don't bring people in and out of their lives, so when you're important enough to me, you will meet my children. I am independent to a fault, blunt, and a bit too honest. I have a bad habit of saying what is on my mind, sometimes my timing sucks. I am sarcastic most of the time and have a weird sense of humor. I can laugh at myself most of the time, but I don't have a problem laughing at you or with you. I believe honesty, integrity, a keen intellect, and a dirty mind are essential in all people. I am pretty straight forward... I am not looking for a one-night stand. Honestly, I am not sure what I am looking for, Maybe just to meet new people and if we click, I am open to possibilities. I won't limit my choices by picking a type of man because obviously my "usual type" hasn't worked out so well. I will be honest enough to say that physical attraction is a must, however it is not the only criteria. Call me greedy, but I want the whole thing, looks, personality, chemistry,..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having been raised in Colorado its a given that , I love the mountains, but more specifically, Guanella Pass! It just doesn't get any better than that. Also off the beaten path restaurants, old ghost towns, Falling down the name a few

Favorite things

I will listen to almost anything! Actually what I listen to will depend on my mood and how I feel that day. I love all food; this is why I work out so I can eat what I want.

For fun

In my free time I love to read! I also enjoy, skiing almost every weekend, in the summer I run 5k obstacle courses. camping, hiking...

Last read

I read romance for the most part, so the last book I read for fun was some sappy romance and for professional reasons tax law and tax updates (very stimulating reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apparently I am half Dutch and half German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
After growing up catholic and looking into several other belief systems, I cant agree with any one religion. I enjoy hearing different views and discussing possibilities. I am very open minded and I am OK with agreeing to disagree
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Accounting, A Masters in Business Administration, Management and Strategy, So In short, I am over educated...